CVP Surveyors ltd

CVP Surveyors

member since November 2021
leave a review
Overview

Your moving journey has yet to begin!

Conveyancing

Get connected with up to 5 regulated conveyancers to save time and money.

Compare Conveyancers

Surveying

Get matched with up to 5 RICS accredited surveyors to save on your property survey.

Compare Surveyors

Removals

Get matched with up to 6 removal companies to save on your move.

Compare Movers

Storage

Get matched with up to 6 storage companies to save on self storage units.

Compare Storage
Reviews & Ratings
  • Ashish Jain

    Sutton

    19/08/2022

    Customer Service:
    Value for Money:
    On the Day:
    Average Rating:
    Review:

    I got really poor service. It was extremely difficult to speak to them after receiving the report. At the end after days of follow ups, when we eventually got one 30 mins meeting and in that as well she was rushing me throughout and making me feel as if it was a favour and she had other clients to attend. Missed one meeting slot and came late for another, no respect or consideration for my time. The administrator was completely useless in the process. I felt let down, given I paid more than market price only because I was ensured good service. But, unfortunately the attitude pre sales and post sales was day and night difference. And I wasted so much time just to get a 30 mins follow up conversation to discuss the report. Basis my experience, I will give my experience a rating of poor.

    Response:
    I'm really sorry you feel this way. We did schedule a few calls, however you were unable to attend them. We scheduled a further call with yourself and your wife where we spoke at length about your shed and the roof covering. I also went over various other aspects with you which were in the report. I'm sorry you felt rushed, there is no reason I would rush any client as the purchase of your home is one of the largest purchases anyone will make; being the most significant. I schedule calls with clients after the report has been read to answer questions, that way you have my full attention- that way you should not feel rushed. Using my expertise and 14 years experience I am here to assist you with your purchase, and ensure you are equipped with the details on the condition of your new home. Once again I apologise you were not happy with my service. If you have any further queries please let me know how I can assist.Kind regards Claudinia Peart
    More Information

    Areas Covered

    Croydon (CR), Kingston-upon-Thames (KT), Sutton (SM), London South West (SW), Twickenham (TW)

    Save on Your Property Survey

    Speak to a RICS Surveyor Today