Golden Eagle Removals

Golden Eagle Removals

Superb
based on 9 reviews
member since March 2022
leave a review
Overview

Your moving journey has yet to begin!

Conveyancing

Get connected with up to 5 regulated conveyancers to save time and money.

Compare Conveyancers

Surveying

Get matched with up to 5 RICS accredited surveyors to save on your property survey.

Compare Surveyors

Removals

Get matched with up to 6 removal companies to save on your move.

Compare Movers

Storage

Get matched with up to 6 storage companies to save on self storage units.

Compare Storage
Reviews & Ratings
Customer Reviews
  • Zoltan

    London East

    20/09/2022

    Customer Service:
    Value for Money:
    Moving Day:
    Average Rating:
    Review:

    Had a very positive experience, helpful and efficient driver, punctual yet flexible service, recommended

  • Aliki Varsamides

    London East

    13/09/2022

    Customer Service:
    Value for Money:
    Moving Day:
    Average Rating:
    Review:

    Quick, professional and friendly, they provided all that was required in the lead up and on the moving day.

  • Landu Kaafuli

    London East

    13/09/2022

    Customer Service:
    Value for Money:
    Moving Day:
    Average Rating:
    Review:

    Excellent. The team assisted assemble some of items in my new home.

  • Marco Tedone

    London East

    4/09/2022

    Customer Service:
    Value for Money:
    Moving Day:
    Average Rating:
    Review:

    Mike was professional and courteous. He communicated with me well in advance of showing up. He carried out the move without a glitch. He is also a great human being and we had nice conversations in the van during the removal journey. It was a pleasure being served by this company and I'll surely use them again in future if I need to. Value for money was awesome!

  • Carmen Cinque

    London East

    25/08/2022

    Customer Service:
    Value for Money:
    Moving Day:
    Average Rating:
    Review:

    We had a very bad experience on the removal day. Staff was not qualified and keen to waste time to gain more hours. We clearly specified our needs on several occasion before the removal day and did everything to make things easy for them, but they still tried to complicate everything. Won't recommend them. Terrible experience.

    Response:
    Dear Carmen, We are sorry that you are not satisfied with our work. Could you please say something more? We learn from mistakes and we do not allow them to appear. It is very important to us that the customer is satisfied. Apologize that you were not treated with the care that you deserve. No one has ever complained about this before. We promise that this will never happen again. When is the best time to contact you? Thank you
  • Magali

    London East

    5/08/2022

    Customer Service:
    Value for Money:
    Moving Day:
    Average Rating:
    Review:

    They were really helpful and arrived on time. Also, really fast! :)

    Response:
    Thank you!
  • Isobel

    London East

    3/08/2022

    Customer Service:
    Value for Money:
    Moving Day:
    Average Rating:
    Review:

    Golden Eagle was brilliant for our move. They arrived early and worked super efficiently and were super friendly. Id recommend them to anyone.

    Response:
    Thank you!
  • Keren

    London East

    10/07/2022

    Customer Service:
    Value for Money:
    Moving Day:
    Average Rating:
    Review:

    Hi Daniel, I hope you are well. I have to say I'm very, very impressed with your staff. They were such kind, polite, gentleman and extremely strong-wow! Exceptionally hard-working even in the blazing hot sun they didn't even take a break.Thank you for sending them.

    Response:
    Good Morning Keren,I'm glad to hear this. I hope you enjoy living in new house. Thank you!
  • Alice Sarzi Sartori

    London East

    25/06/2022

    Customer Service:
    Value for Money:
    Moving Day:
    Average Rating:
    Review:

    They were polite and professional and went above and beyond to move everything with care. Thank you very much, Alice and Robert

    Response:
    Thank you!
    More Information

    Areas Covered

    London East (E)

    Save Up to 70% on Removal Costs

    Save 70% off the cost of your house move today!