SG Removals

SG Removals

Edinburgh
Superb
based on 5 reviews
member since November 2020
leave a review
Overview

Your moving journey has yet to begin!

Conveyancing

Get connected with up to 5 regulated conveyancers to save time and money.

Compare Conveyancers

Surveying

Get matched with up to 5 RICS accredited surveyors to save on your property survey.

Compare Surveyors

Removals

Get matched with up to 6 removal companies to save on your move.

Compare Movers
Reviews & Ratings
Customer Reviews
  • Kirsty Kennedy

    Glasgow

    26/03/2021

    Customer Service:
    Value for Money:
    Moving Day:
    Average Rating:
    Review:

    SG removals were the best moving company that I have ever worked with. The team were professional, helpful and cheery even though we moved 5 floors up with no lift.
    I cant rate this company highly enough. Thank you SG removals.

    Response:
    We are so glad that you were happy with your service. Enjoy your new home!! SG Removals Team x
  • Andrew Warren

    Glasgow

    24/03/2021

    Customer Service:
    Value for Money:
    Moving Day:
    Average Rating:
    Review:

    really helpful, patient ,and understanding, great communication from them beforehand & on the day

    Response:
    We are glad you were happy with our service hope you and your family enjoy your new home.
  • Philip

    Glasgow

    4/02/2021

    Customer Service:
    Value for Money:
    Moving Day:
    Average Rating:
    Review:

    The guys that dealt with our move were absolutely fantastic, no hassle on the day and we will be using them again for the next move this month.

    Response:
    Thanks very much we are looking forward to carrying out another removal for you.
  • Claire Black

    Glasgow

    25/01/2021

    Customer Service:
    Value for Money:
    Moving Day:
    Average Rating:
    Review:

    We couldn't thank Steven and Eddie enough for all their help with our move. They were both very professional and reassuring when we were panicking that all our stuff from our 2 bed house wouldn't fit in the van. We would highly recommend using SG removals.

    Response:
    Thanks so much I'm glad to hear you were satisfied with our service. Hope you enjoy your new home.
  • Alison Logan Logan

    Wishaw

    17/02/2021

    Customer Service:
    Value for Money:
    Moving Day:
    Average Rating:
    Review:

    Men pleasant enough
    Dining table broken, broke new roller blind on door, chest of drawers and wardrope broken.
    Scratched washing machine facing damaged new lino.
    Standing light vanished

    Response:
    Hi Alison, sorry to hear you were not happy with our services, however, our removals team did inform you before moving the items that they were already damaged and you did agree with that at the time.

    Areas Covered

    Note: Coverage may vary for international moves
    More Information

    Save Up to 70% on Removal Costs

    Save 70% off the cost of your house move today!

    Rated ‘Excellent’ on