What our customers have to say

Reviews

Our Review Process

At Compare My Move, we help thousands of home and office movers find reputable removal companies all over the UK. We fully appreciate how stressful the moving process is, so we want to make sure that our customers’ experience is as smooth and efficient as possible by consistently improving and developing our website for them.

To do this, once they have completed the moving form, we ask every one of our thousands of customers to provide honest feedback. The feedback is based on their user experience of our international, office, and home removal forms and how easy they are to complete and any issues they encounter or improvements we can make.
For some insight into our customers’ experience of our website, take a look at some of our reviews.

Sort by: Most Recent | Highest Rated | Oldest
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Great easy way of organising a removal”
    6 March, 2018
    Tamworth
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Hopefully this takes the hassle out of needing to repeat the information - thanks.”
    8 February, 2018
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Personal, simple and brilliant”
    28 January, 2018
    Sheffield
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy to fill in form. Was contacted by one firm asking to firm up details for a precise quotation within one minute!”
    16 January, 2018
    Brentford
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Great. All was smooth and detailed. Would definately recommend.”
    24 November, 2017
    Harlow
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “This was quick and easy, hope moving was like that”
    23 November, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Stressed out need smooth move as I am a pensioner with heart problems and limited funds some people want silly money to move us”
    22 November, 2017
    Handsworth Birmingham
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very helpful and quick easy to fill in and easy to use”
    22 November, 2017
    Coventry
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “This is great service to find out how much everything will cost! Daisy just rang me from 1 of 3 companies with the details (very fast service!!!she was very polite and helpful the price was better that I thought!”
    21 November, 2017
    Whyteleafe Surrey
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “So far, so good. Easy website to navigate, resilts will be in the responses received”
    20 November, 2017
    Cheltenham
  • 3 out of 5 stars
    “Straightforward to use site, but only 3 companies to quote is poor.”
    20 November, 2017
    Piddlehinton
  • 3 out of 5 stars
    “Swift and to the point which I liked, but a little preamble before being asked to fill in forms would have been good to know why I was doing it”
    20 November, 2017
    Romford
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy site to use and understood quickly with good response times”
    17 November, 2017
    Hounslow Middx
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Site easy to use. Waiting for contact from recommended companies”
    14 November, 2017
    Leeds
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Quick and easy nice to find a easier way of doing the search”
    14 November, 2017
    Romford
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very slick and easy to use site. Saves with all the grief of looking myself”
    13 November, 2017
    Nottingham
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Site is very easy to use. Moving home is stressful enough so having a site where you can have companies contact you rather than trawling through the web is time saving and much more relaxed.”
    12 November, 2017
    Dagenham
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy to navigate,no difficult questions,very pleased”
    10 November, 2017
    Wimbledon
  • 3 out of 5 stars
    “Good usage but we have to wait and see what the quotes are actualy like”
    9 November, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “QUICK AND SIMPLE although the feedback form could be less agressive”
    9 November, 2017
    Bristol
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy to use. Great experience. Would recommend this service to friends and family”
    9 November, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “The site was very easy to use. Simple and showed us our results quickly.”
    8 November, 2017
    Southport
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy to use website. I am awaiting feedback from the 4 removal firms allocated to me. Would use this service again if we move.”
    8 November, 2017
    Thatcham
  • 3 out of 5 stars
    “It would have been nice to obtain quotes not just details of companies - there is no information saying that my details will be passed to others until after the request is processed. I will comment again when I have the quotes but will NOT be answering any telephone calls.”
    7 November, 2017
    Nottingham
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Simple and easy. Found movers i had not found in my first web search tailored to my requirements”
    5 November, 2017
    London
  • 2 out of 5 stars
    “Would have preferred details of a smaller local firm”
    2 November, 2017
    Reading
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to navigate, options for unusual circumstances I don't know what else to write as it is just a form to fill in”
    1 November, 2017
    Cardiff
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Good. More feedback Until the movement is completely done on Friday to see how professional services is carried out.”
    30 October, 2017
    Tooting
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use, very convenient. I hope it works.Thank you!”
    28 October, 2017
    Birmingham
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Simple easy to use with a quick response. Nothing complicated. did what I needed.”
    26 October, 2017
    Penistone
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Found the website really easy to use and not hard work. The previous reviews were really helpful.”
    26 October, 2017
    Stoke-on-trent
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “It was very easy to use, and made life easier for us moving into our new home.”
    25 October, 2017
    London
  • 3 out of 5 stars
    “Straight forward but not much to say about experience until moving companies have contacted me”
    24 October, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Great site visit slightly marred by unable to switch/ hide the pop-up help box, cant see the suggestions offered by the site. frustrating really”
    23 October, 2017
    Chelmsford
  • 2 out of 5 stars
    “Disappointed that you could only find one firm (based in London) to give me a quote”
    23 October, 2017
    Wonersh, Surrey
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy website to use. Looks as if I'll find a company to suit.”
    22 October, 2017
    Crawley
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use and informative information regarding house move issues etc”
    22 October, 2017
    Sheffield
  • 3 out of 5 stars
    “Thought I would get an online quote as specified on the search engine”
    21 October, 2017
    Haverhill
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “A very quick and simple service to use. I need a quote to determine whether or not I will take up a job offer and this was a no-fuss solution.”
    21 October, 2017
    Aylesbury
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy so far. See what happens and how service is once people contact with quotes.”
    20 October, 2017
    Teynhameasy
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “A quick and easy to use website with immediate recommendations of companies in your area”
    19 October, 2017
    Woodford Green
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Website is ok to navigate, I cannot think of 80 character to say?!”
    19 October, 2017
    Essex
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Simple to use website straight forward and very helpful.”
    19 October, 2017
    Stanford Le Hope
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Website was very easy to follow, I am now awaiting calls from your partners”
    18 October, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Really quick and easy to fill out the quote form. Nice and simple.”
    17 October, 2017
    Hounslow
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very straight forward to use with an instant reply telling me what the next steps will be.”
    17 October, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “No problems with the service await now for responses”
    17 October, 2017
    Lymington
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Good service, can't really say anymore at this stage as haven't received any quotes.”
    16 October, 2017
    Nottingham
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “It was nice and it was good and it was a rip off. Twats!”
    16 October, 2017
    Mars
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Web site great. Really easy to use. Looking forward to the quotes. This site has taken away all the awful leg work of sourcing quotes. Brilliant.”
    15 October, 2017
    Bournemouth
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use. Quick and simple. Good to know such a service is available. Awaiting results.”
    13 October, 2017
    Gillingham
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Really easy. Appreciated having the live chat function available, as I had a question that needed answering. Very fast and friendly response.”
    12 October, 2017
    London
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Easy once I got used to the site initially had trouble clicking the correct buttons”
    11 October, 2017
    Locks Heath
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “O.k. Then, that was pretty easy, so thank you . Maybe I will use you soon.”
    10 October, 2017
    Henley On Thames
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Good so far, would have expected more result options”
    8 October, 2017
    Hitchin
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “I am looking for a company from Cheltenham, Gloucester, Tewkesbury who have storage facilities in the area for around 6 months. I don't want a company from the area I am moving from.”
    8 October, 2017
    Braunton
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “No problems looking for a good removal company and into storage”
    7 October, 2017
    Kirkintilloch
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Website seemed straight forward! it depends on the results I get from it”
    6 October, 2017
    Cambridge
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “'It was ok because the process was straightforward”
    3 October, 2017
    London Uk
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy straight forward questions , awaiting results”
    3 October, 2017
    Bristol
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Not at the moment. Will feedback after getting some quotes for the move.”
    3 October, 2017
    Bristol
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to fill out the form on line and very quick. Thank you”
    3 October, 2017
    Walderslade
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “All good and easy to use just awaiting responses from companies”
    3 October, 2017
    Ferndown
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very straight forward! So easyWill recommend sight to anyone else who is moving!”
    1 October, 2017
    Southport
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “An easy site to use. However, it's always difficult when you have to put specified amount of characters in the feedback”
    30 September, 2017
    Ashford
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Fairly straightforward but no option to select preferred means of contact”
    30 September, 2017
    Croydon
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Extremely simple to use and super fast response. I would definitely use this service again.”
    29 September, 2017
    Hounslow
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to complete form and quick response with removal firms”
    29 September, 2017
    Gravesend
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Simple straightforward experience, could have more results however gave me another two possible movers to get competition going for quotes”
    29 September, 2017
    Glasgow
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Can not comment at this time maybe ill see after the fact”
    28 September, 2017
    Leeds
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Apparently easy to use although only got 1 company suggested”
    28 September, 2017
    Hertford
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “If it comes up trumps it will have been effortless!”
    27 September, 2017
    Hemel Hempstead
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very quick and efficient and would recommend to anyone moving. takes the pain away”
    27 September, 2017
    Hythe
  • 1 out of 5 stars
    “Useless. I am moving to Suffolk and none of your recommendations go there.”
    27 September, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Website in easy to navigate, and it is self explanatory,”
    26 September, 2017
    Reading Berkshire
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “I was looking for some costs and found you. Thanks”
    26 September, 2017
    Carshalton
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use website. Hopefully the onward contact from removals will prove successful”
    26 September, 2017
    Bristol
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Not had contact yet so will rate after I get companies contacting me.”
    25 September, 2017
    Broxburn
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “The website is very easy to use and saves on loads of phone calls. A bit surprised that only 2 companies came up in the list of verified removers.”
    24 September, 2017
    Lower Darwen
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “User friendly prompts on the website, however, I cannot make anymore comments as this the first time I am using this site.”
    22 September, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “The site is so easy to use with key information being asked so made the whole experience straightforward and clear to understand/use.”
    22 September, 2017
    Halesowen
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Good so far and hopefully the price will be good as well”
    21 September, 2017
    Leyland
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Lovely to have found your brilliant sight. Shame only 2 companies came up. All very easy ! Lets hope the move is !”
    20 September, 2017
    Chipping Norton
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “It's great to have this comparing service. I cannot say anything about the suggested companies yet as I have not been in contact with them yet.”
    19 September, 2017
    Tunbridge Wells
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Straightforward and easy to follow. Hope recommendations are successful.”
    19 September, 2017
    Westcott Surrey
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Efficient and easy to follow instructions made this painless”
    19 September, 2017
    Cardiff
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Straight forward website. Clear and precise. Happy to recommend to others”
    18 September, 2017
    Nottingham
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Good and informative advice but disappointed that local removal companies not used.”
    17 September, 2017
    New Milton
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use very good web site for myself looking for a removel firm”
    17 September, 2017
    Ilminster
  • 3 out of 5 stars
    “I'll need packing material.I use a wheelchair so will need help from removal people please.I don't know my exact removal date yet.”
    17 September, 2017
    Mossley Hill Liverpool
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use and follow website. Very quick. Thanks.”
    17 September, 2017
    Gloucester
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Really fast work easy to do was expecting to be much harder x”
    16 September, 2017
    Barrhead
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Interesting but could of explained more on what happens next before submission.”
    16 September, 2017
    Cardigan
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “I found it quite an easy step by step instruction and application and hope to find a reasonable price for such a short journey”
    14 September, 2017
    Rogerstone Newport
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use. Very quick results. Good choice of four companies”
    14 September, 2017
    Hemel Hempstead
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Saves me trawling through a Google search to find services in my area.”
    14 September, 2017
    Seaton
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use sight. Asked enough questions to get the quotes needed.”
    14 September, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very helpful chat facility and website very easy to use”
    12 September, 2017
    Cambridge
  • 1 out of 5 stars
    “This site just give out my details nothing to compare. Shows nothing.”
    12 September, 2017
    Dartford
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy and quick service, I had 3 phone calls within 5 minutes.”
    12 September, 2017
    Walton-on-thames
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Slightly irritating receiving calls and emails after enquiring.”
    11 September, 2017
    Horsmonden
  • 1 out of 5 stars
    “Fooled into thinking I would get an online quotation. Waste of time”
    10 September, 2017
    Stroud
  • 1 out of 5 stars
    “I really dislike that you didn't give me a choice or warn me how companies would contact me. I would much prefer not having to give out my phone number for quotes. Email is better as companies can be pushy and I dislike giving out my phone number for no reason.”
    10 September, 2017
    Dursley
  • 3 out of 5 stars
    “Wanted to know prices . Didn't realise would have to wait to be contacted”
    8 September, 2017
    Slough
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy to use & straightforward, has given me four companies to give me quotes so very useful”
    7 September, 2017
    Felbridge
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Nice website to use. Nothing more to add at this time as I haven't had any quotes yet, but it seems I have to enter at least 50 characters.”
    7 September, 2017
    Horsham, West Sussex
  • 2 out of 5 stars
    “I thought this site would give me an instant cost not just direct me to movers who can”
    6 September, 2017
    South Wales
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use and very straightforward information required to obtain a good idea of removal costs”
    6 September, 2017
    Sutton Coldfield
  • 1 out of 5 stars
    “Terrible. What's the point of your site if there is no clear price comparison. I can google to find company details.”
    5 September, 2017
    Londo
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use website that was quick to input the required information”
    5 September, 2017
    Gillingham
  • 1 out of 5 stars
    “Was not provided a quote, what was the point? had to fill out all my details and what an absolute waste of time”
    5 September, 2017
    Tottington
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy to use have already had a phone call from one of the companies.”
    4 September, 2017
    Tottenham/london
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Website easy to use. I have no further comment to make”
    3 September, 2017
    Exeter
  • 3 out of 5 stars
    “Only generalised information requested, so easy to complete...”
    3 September, 2017
    Hawkhurst
  • 3 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to navigate round but would be ideal to get idea of quote.”
    3 September, 2017
    Kings Hill
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “No idea but i will be let you know when i get cheapest quote”
    2 September, 2017
    Caldicot
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “It was Straight forward, simple and quick to use. Worth a try for those in need of a removal company.”
    1 September, 2017
    London
  • 1 out of 5 stars
    “One company offered. this is not comparison web site.”
    1 September, 2017
    Billingshurst
  • 3 out of 5 stars
    “Quick and easy to follow, but have no idea of costs etc yet.”
    31 August, 2017
    Wotton-under-edge
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Filling in a form is easy for me, the experience will be the outcome of the people who contact me.”
    31 August, 2017
    Godalming
  • 1 out of 5 stars
    “You havent provided quotes as advertised, you've just taken my details and passed them onto your clients. Poor”
    31 August, 2017
    Bagshot
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use website. Will be interested to see how efficient the removal companies recommended will be in contacting me.”
    30 August, 2017
    Reigate
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “No problems except I realise I haven't had the chance to explain it is a three storey listed building!”
    30 August, 2017
    Castle Bromwich B36 9da
  • 3 out of 5 stars
    “Will let you know when I have been contacted which has not happened as yet”
    30 August, 2017
    Berkhamsted
  • 1 out of 5 stars
    “I wanted price comparison for an estimate I did not want details to be shared”
    29 August, 2017
    Cardiff
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Quick n slick site hoping the removal services are too”
    29 August, 2017
    Gerrards Cross
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very user friendly website,if not the best that i have used.”
    29 August, 2017
    Edgware
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “You need to be more flexible when asking for address details. My move is to a new build and you did not have that address in your drop down menu and there was no way of manually adding it”
    29 August, 2017
    Tatworth
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy to navigate the site, straight forward questions. highly recommend”
    25 August, 2017
    Croydon
  • 1 out of 5 stars
    “Disapointed that in a large city like Brighton, you can only recommend 1 company.”
    25 August, 2017
    Brighton
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “The site is easy to use. I will give further feedback when I have heard from your recommendations”
    24 August, 2017
    London
  • 1 out of 5 stars
    “Really annoyed thought I was on a comparison website. Not impressed you passed my details on I am just making enquiries at the moment.”
    23 August, 2017
    Brighton
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “As this is my initial contact I've yet to recive any quotes.Plus I cannot recall seeing ANY of the 5 listed companies in this area.”
    23 August, 2017
    Wye
  • 1 out of 5 stars
    “Wow 1 company to offer services...call this a compare my move site? Think I will look elsewhere.”
    22 August, 2017
    Fareham
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Quick and efficient and very easy to work through. Hopefully I will be able to book my removals!!”
    22 August, 2017
    Burntwood
  • 2 out of 5 stars
    “Refused to accept my phone number. And now this stupid form demands more than 50 so I have to type some more rambling and I will remove one more star.”
    21 August, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy site to use. Will be interested to see quotes.”
    21 August, 2017
    London
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Was easy to get it and fill de form, hope to be contacted soon and have a good deal”
    21 August, 2017
    Raynes Park
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Simple and helpful ,clear understandable processing time .Gentle”
    20 August, 2017
    Derby
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very quick and easy to use website. Gave me contacts instantly”
    19 August, 2017
    Rainham Gillingham
  • 2 out of 5 stars
    “It is to early to assess whether you have been useful. However you site was easy to use”
    18 August, 2017
    Minehead
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “So far so good, but early on in the process. Will be able to provide more precise feedback later.”
    18 August, 2017
    Tenbury Wells
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “They where all very helpful,even so I would like to talk to a human being, but times are changing”
    18 August, 2017
    Chislehurst
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Please don't call me on this phone because I am outside the country! Only emails accepted, Thank you. Reem”
    17 August, 2017
    London
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to complete website, requiring basic information for a preliminary estimate of cost of removing”
    17 August, 2017
    Underwood
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very quick and easy to use website. Hope quotes come as quickly and hassle free as this was”
    17 August, 2017
    Richmond
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Good advice. An excellent website that is easy to navigate.”
    16 August, 2017
    London
  • 2 out of 5 stars
    “Have not made much progress yet”
    16 August, 2017
    Canterbury
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “I found using your website easy and simple to use. Great service”
    15 August, 2017
    Chelmesford
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “The website was easy to use. Just have to wait for the quotes to come through now, to see if they are favourable.”
    13 August, 2017
    Birmingham
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Site easy to use and understand. I hope that is true for all aspects of the company”
    13 August, 2017
    Kidderminster
  • 2 out of 5 stars
    “Very few recommended partners; no quotes. What was the point in even using this service?”
    13 August, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Quick, easy to use website. Now to see what the results are like.....”
    12 August, 2017
    Richmond
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very fast and efficient and easy to use website. Found me removal companies in seconds”
    12 August, 2017
    Glasgow
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use website, good options on the entry of information and a quick result.”
    9 August, 2017
    Sevenoaks
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use. Hopefully the ease of use will continue through my moving process”
    7 August, 2017
    Hasting
  • 1 out of 5 stars
    “It doesn't compare nothing it just gives a list of companies, I can get that from google.”
    7 August, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use and very clear instructions. A reasonable amount of removal companies shown.”
    7 August, 2017
    Tadworth
  • 1 out of 5 stars
    “Waste of time, gave me 1 option how does that work? 5 minutes of my life lost forever for NO gain”
    7 August, 2017
    Westhoughton Bolton
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to input basic information. may be a good idea to be able to compare prices if you pack yourself or if the movers pack for you. Also may be good to put how long storage is required for.”
    5 August, 2017
    Basingstoke
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use less than 5 minutes to fill in just wait now for quotes”
    4 August, 2017
    Margate
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Simple enough website - let's see what happens next!!!”
    4 August, 2017
    Aylesbury
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy and quick site to use, will be interested in receiving quotes”
    4 August, 2017
    Wickford
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Seems easy enough to apply, but need results before rating experience.”
    2 August, 2017
    Worcester Park
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Website okay, all depends on local company responses”
    2 August, 2017
    Solihull
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use, hopefully will get sorted, all move depends on housing as poss going to woman's refuge an don't want to leave things behind”
    2 August, 2017
    Glasgow
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to navigate, no issues at all, very pleasant and easy experience”
    2 August, 2017
    Romsey
  • 1 out of 5 stars
    “Unable to insert City or postcode for Paris in your online form, also not able to insert a contact phone number that is not UK based I do not have a UK number and wish to move from Paris to London. This would be a good backloading option for UK based companies, but your online form does not cater for this option.”
    2 August, 2017
    Paris
  • 2 out of 5 stars
    “I wanted to be able to choose who you shared my details with from the companies recommended as some of them I already know I don't want to use.”
    1 August, 2017
    Notts
  • 1 out of 5 stars
    “I wanted an online quote and I do not want to be contacted by companies”
    30 July, 2017
    Poole
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Having used this site for the first time I was impressed with the efficiency of the process.”
    28 July, 2017
    Dartford
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Thank you for your help. I've found the website user friendly but I'm disappointed with the results - it's only found 1 company in my area when I've seen other companies moving my neighbours' belongings, such as kiwimovers.”
    26 July, 2017
    London
  • 2 out of 5 stars
    “I couldn't leave my mobile number. ”
    26 July, 2017
    Reading
  • 1 out of 5 stars
    “Could have found these companys myself, thought I was getting some basic quotes. Waste of my time filling all of this in”
    26 July, 2017
    Hartley, Longfield
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Answer was very quick now I have to wait for quotations”
    26 July, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy to use, a very handy website”
    25 July, 2017
    Harlow
  • 2 out of 5 stars
    “I dont mind giving an email address but the phone number is really annoying as i have noticed you can and do get inundated with texts which can come when you are at work”
    24 July, 2017
    London
  • 2 out of 5 stars
    “Unclear website.”
    23 July, 2017
    Carmarthen
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “I haven't had quotes through yet but this website is a fantastic idea!”
    23 July, 2017
    Rickmansworth
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very quick and the site is easy to use.”
    20 July, 2017
    Barnet
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very pleased with the online chat - so helpful - thank you.”
    20 July, 2017
    Harlow Essex
  • 3 out of 5 stars
    “Disappointing that there is only one quote forthcoming.”
    19 July, 2017
    Newcastle
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very straightforward.”
    17 July, 2017
    Leicestershire
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy and quick to use this site. Clear questions, straight to the point which made the search very easy. Top marks!”
    17 July, 2017
    Belper
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Great, quick and useful.”
    16 July, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Site is simple, easy to navigate and the information is easy to understand.”
    15 July, 2017
    Caerphilly
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “I would have liked a little more feedback such as indications even of availability, or approximate cost envelopes for basic services.”
    14 July, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Really user-friendly. No long questions and answers, simple and effective.”
    14 July, 2017
    Canterbury
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use site. So far so good.”
    13 July, 2017
    Belvedere
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy process.”
    13 July, 2017
    Rhydyfelin
  • 2 out of 5 stars
    “Pointless... one removal form not even in my town and no instant quote or guide price even. Now I'll have to deal with s marketing contact too...”
    12 July, 2017
    Worthing
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very professional website and easy to use.”
    12 July, 2017
    Bristol
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Not received quotes yet as only just submitted my request (and it's 8pm) but website is very easy to use.”
    11 July, 2017
    Braintree
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use service.”
    11 July, 2017
    Milton Keynes
  • 3 out of 5 stars
    “I was expecting an online quote (or estimate) not to be contacted by other third parties. I could of just goggled phones them myself”
    11 July, 2017
    Bracknell
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy and straight forward to give the information.”
    10 July, 2017
    London
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use website, clear and concise.”
    10 July, 2017
    Bletchingley, Redhill, Surrey
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very straight forward.”
    10 July, 2017
    Gillingham Kent
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Excellent but some sort of estimate would be good.”
    10 July, 2017
    London
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy website. However it did not have the exact address of the storage company so had to guess.”
    10 July, 2017
    Chichester
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Easy application process.”
    9 July, 2017
    Cumbernauld
  • 1 out of 5 stars
    “No price. None of movers I have heard of. No reviews”
    9 July, 2017
    Teddington
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy and helpful, thanks.”
    8 July, 2017
    Cardiff
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “The website works well - this is the extent of my experience, so far.”
    7 July, 2017
    Tonbridge
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use website. Somewhat dreading the results though.”
    4 July, 2017
    London
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Simple to use but not appropriate to ring so how can I amend phone number.”
    4 July, 2017
    London
  • 1 out of 5 stars
    “I presumed i would be comparing prices not just given removal companies i could have just used google”
    4 July, 2017
    Wolverhampton
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy site to use, found this by mistake, glad I did!”
    1 July, 2017
    Nottingham
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Simple to use and quick.”
    1 July, 2017
    Tenterden
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Smooth and swift.”
    30 June, 2017
    Londom
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “It was ok finding the sit .Ihope I can get a good quote . You have not move me yet . When the work is don l let you know . Kind regard Carmen . Let me know the cast please.”
    30 June, 2017
    Clapham London 73 Cubit
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy and straightforward.”
    29 June, 2017
    Bristol
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “The search was straightforward.”
    29 June, 2017
    London
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Useful information.”
    28 June, 2017
    London
  • 1 out of 5 stars
    “Unable to get a quote with, and without packing/assembling services as redirects you to results - poor really as that is a basic thing people would like to know”
    27 June, 2017
    Featherstone
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Quick referral service. Awaiting calls from selected companies now for a quote.”
    27 June, 2017
    Newport, South Wales
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “It was easy, and saved me time, thank you.”
    27 June, 2017
    Gloucester
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Helpful.”
    26 June, 2017
    Newcastle
  • 1 out of 5 stars
    “Did not require automatic contact and neither co' selected is local”
    26 June, 2017
    Basingstoke
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Website is very easy to use.”
    24 June, 2017
    Margate
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “I am enquiring on behalf of my elderly mother who only wants quotes at this stage. I have given my email and phone number but will tell her about any quotes or info received.”
    24 June, 2017
    Englefield Green
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very quick and easy to use. Thank you”
    24 June, 2017
    Denton
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Quick and easy and has saved me searching under stressful circumstances.”
    24 June, 2017
    Chertsey
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Easy tool but no direct costings. At least I have a selection of moving companies!”
    24 June, 2017
    London
  • 1 out of 5 stars
    “Had one option returned with no quote from the partner as of yet? Lost for words today maybe I will have a response monday :(”
    23 June, 2017
    Armley
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Simple to use, only looking for quotes at this point.”
    23 June, 2017
    Walkden
  • 1 out of 5 stars
    “Totally pointless....you've done nothing more than pass my details on to five removal companies I've never heard of...I could've done that on google!!”
    21 June, 2017
    Orpington
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very quick service”
    20 June, 2017
    Newport
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy, clear and helpful.”
    20 June, 2017
    Taunton
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very practical and friendly website.”
    19 June, 2017
    Sale
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “I found this very easy to use.”
    17 June, 2017
    Edgware
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Relieved to find movers so easily.”
    15 June, 2017
    London
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Fine. Wonder why there are no big well known companies on the list.”
    15 June, 2017
    Cambridge
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy website to use.”
    15 June, 2017
    Littlehampton
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Concise and clear, easy to use.”
    14 June, 2017
    Horley
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Quite simple and painless.”
    12 June, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Website was easy to use but disappointing to get only 1 option.”
    12 June, 2017
    Gillingham, Kent
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Website is great and user friendly.”
    11 June, 2017
    London
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to find on the internet.”
    9 June, 2017
    Seaham
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Easy, simple to use and navigate.”
    9 June, 2017
    Bristol
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very quick and user friendly.”
    7 June, 2017
    Ashton In Makerfield
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “The site is easy to use.”
    5 June, 2017
    Banbury
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy and quick service.”
    5 June, 2017
    Shepperton.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very efficient.”
    5 June, 2017
    Maidstone
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy website. Brilliant!”
    5 June, 2017
    Hampshire
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “This is a very simple site - yet to find out if it works as it is Sunday tomorrow; hopefully we will get some quotes!”
    3 June, 2017
    Addlestone
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use site. So far so good.”
    2 June, 2017
    Newham
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy website to navigate.”
    1 June, 2017
    Carshalton
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use.”
    1 June, 2017
    Aylesbury
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy and quick.”
    31 May, 2017
    Basildon
  • 1 out of 5 stars
    “Only provide 1company so how can I compare ???”
    30 May, 2017
    London
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Quick, ease to use and competitive quotes.”
    30 May, 2017
    Fareham
  • 1 out of 5 stars
    “I would have thought you could have provided at least 6 names. Only one is no comparison”
    30 May, 2017
    Netley Abbey
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Good, easy to use.”
    29 May, 2017
    Sutton Coldfield
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use and pleased I waswith the speed of response.”
    27 May, 2017
    Sawbridgeworth
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Really easy web page to use”
    27 May, 2017
    Bridgwater
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Nice website. Hope it works out! Cheers.”
    25 May, 2017
    Coventry
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use website.”
    25 May, 2017
    Darlington
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Easy site - a few quick questions - done!”
    25 May, 2017
    Exeter
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use website. Somewhat dreading the results though.”
    24 May, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Your help was excellent, thank you so much.”
    24 May, 2017
    Edinburgh
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Website very easy to use and not too intrusive.”
    22 May, 2017
    South Norwood
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Excellent!”
    22 May, 2017
    Purley
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “So far so good - look forward to receiving the quotes.”
    21 May, 2017
    Bournemouth
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very clear and straightforward to use. also pleased that my small town came up with four results.”
    21 May, 2017
    Nelson
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy Web page to use.”
    21 May, 2017
    Sussex
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to complete the form - waiting results now.”
    21 May, 2017
    Bolton
  • 3 out of 5 stars
    “Quick and easy.”
    20 May, 2017
    Sandwell
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy site to access.”
    19 May, 2017
    Sissinghurst
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Easy form to complete. Awaiting results via email from 2 removal companies.”
    19 May, 2017
    Sutton Coldfield
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Good website.”
    19 May, 2017
    Seven Sisters
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very good site.”
    19 May, 2017
    Berrow
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “It was fast and easy....thank you.”
    18 May, 2017
    Carmarthen
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy form, good to have comparisons.”
    18 May, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Good and easy to use. would recommend this site to anyone very user friendly.”
    17 May, 2017
    Lambeth
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Excellent so far. Now awaiting our quote.”
    16 May, 2017
    Great Bardfield, Essex
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very efficient.”
    16 May, 2017
    Glasgow
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Just finished inputting information and it was so easy and straightforward.”
    15 May, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy to do.”
    15 May, 2017
    Bolton
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very simple to use.”
    15 May, 2017
    Horsham
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use site.”
    14 May, 2017
    Hp21 9lx
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easily done.”
    13 May, 2017
    Pontypridd
  • 3 out of 5 stars
    “I could not enter my mobile number?! 'Invalid number'”
    12 May, 2017
    Richmond
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Simple, quick and easy.”
    11 May, 2017
    Pontyclun
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very straight forward. I look forward to receiving the results.”
    10 May, 2017
    Cwmbran
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Seemed straight forward.”
    9 May, 2017
    Horsham
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use.”
    7 May, 2017
    Cheltenham
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Easy site to use.”
    7 May, 2017
    Sawston
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use -I like the facility to use approximate area and not a specific final address.”
    7 May, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Quick and easy to use.”
    5 May, 2017
    West Byfleet
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “A very quick and efficient service to use.”
    5 May, 2017
    Crouch End
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Clear instructions.”
    4 May, 2017
    Enfield
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use.”
    4 May, 2017
    M278ez
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very straightforward.”
    3 May, 2017
    Bexhill On Sea
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very rapid response.”
    2 May, 2017
    Chessington
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “I am amazed.”
    1 May, 2017
    Leeds
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Fast and speedy service.”
    29 April, 2017
    Manchester
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use - proof it's good will be when I have been contacted by the three firms that you have recommended. :-) .”
    29 April, 2017
    Crawley, West Sussex
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “It all seems very helpful.”
    28 April, 2017
    Plymouth
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very quick and easy to use. Thank you.”
    27 April, 2017
    Quorn
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very straightforward.”
    26 April, 2017
    Stanmore
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very good so far, very easy to use. Awaiting responses from removers.”
    25 April, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Quick and easy to fill in.”
    25 April, 2017
    Abercarn
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Quick, easy and good no unnecessary questions.”
    25 April, 2017
    Canvey Island
  • 1 out of 5 stars
    “Rubbish, the only firm that was offered was in Wolverhampton adding many miles onto the journey.”
    24 April, 2017
    Kegworth In North West Leicestershire
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “It was easy to add info to get a quote - it's what happens next that really counts though.”
    22 April, 2017
    Bourton On The Water
  • 3 out of 5 stars
    “It didn't let me put my valid mobile phone number - I had to fill in my parent's house number instead which is not the number I want to be contacted on.”
    22 April, 2017
    Harrow
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “A quick and straightforward form to complete.”
    22 April, 2017
    Birmingham
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy instructions and a great site.”
    22 April, 2017
    Rainham
  • 3 out of 5 stars
    “Only 2 movers in my area according to you, don't believe that!”
    21 April, 2017
    Mytchett
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Quick and easy service to use.”
    20 April, 2017
    Borehamwood
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “It's a bit early to tell but, so far, it's been painless.”
    20 April, 2017
    Basingstoke
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Site easy to use - I will await with interest on the quotes to be provided.”
    20 April, 2017
    Birmingham
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Good. Easy to understand site.”
    20 April, 2017
    Walsall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “This bit was VERY easy. I hope the next bit will be too!!”
    19 April, 2017
    Leeds
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy and simple to deal with, let's see if I get good results. ”
    19 April, 2017
    Surbiton
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easier to use than I thought it would be. ”
    19 April, 2017
    Stockport
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very good and easy to use. Good work.”
    18 April, 2017
    London
  • 3 out of 5 stars
    “Don't know yet.”
    18 April, 2017
    Grantham
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy to use. Captured all the essential details. Let's see how the quotes go.”
    18 April, 2017
    Ponteland
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Good and straight forward service.”
    18 April, 2017
    Cuffley
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy site to use.”
    17 April, 2017
    St Albans
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “It is a good site and it is easy to navigate around. I can give accurate feedback once I get the prices.”
    17 April, 2017
    Reading
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Nice and easy to use.”
    16 April, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use form. Quick and fast service.”
    15 April, 2017
    West Ewell
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy website to use. Looking forward to receiving my quotes.”
    15 April, 2017
    London
  • 3 out of 5 stars
    “I expected to get more than one quote but otherwise it was an easy system.”
    15 April, 2017
    Enfield
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Quick and easy. But it would have been nice to have a rough idea of how much the removal would cost me at the end of the process.”
    14 April, 2017
    Sutton Coldfield
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “This was the second comparison site I used. Much better and much quicker.”
    14 April, 2017
    Edinburgh
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “I needed to start thinking about moving. The site was easy to operate. I just hope the removal companies can help me.”
    13 April, 2017
    Sunbury On Thames
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “So far, very good, I will await the outcome.”
    13 April, 2017
    London
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Good free service. :)”
    11 April, 2017
    Maidstone
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Straightforward.”
    11 April, 2017
    Poole
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “So far so good but let's see the quotes.”
    11 April, 2017
    London
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Quick and easy, let's see which of the recommended companies contact me!”
    11 April, 2017
    Glasgow
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “A quick and efficient service!”
    11 April, 2017
    Bristol
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy to use. Captured all essential details. Let's see how the quotes go.”
    10 April, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “The website is clear and concise and very easy to use.”
    10 April, 2017
    Kirkby In Ashfield
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy and straight forward.”
    10 April, 2017
    Cullompton
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “If I am successful in finding a good reasonable quote then I would say your assistance is excellent!”
    10 April, 2017
    Middldwich
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use so far.”
    9 April, 2017
    Tiverton Devon
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Well done. Easy to use and fast.”
    9 April, 2017
    Glasgow
  • 3 out of 5 stars
    “I don't see how I can compare when you've only found one removals company. I don't understand this as there are a lot of removals firms in my area.”
    8 April, 2017
    Acocks Green, Birmingham
  • 3 out of 5 stars
    “Experience was fine.”
    6 April, 2017
    Leamington Spa
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Quick and efficient.”
    6 April, 2017
    Aldershot
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “So so good! Thank You.”
    6 April, 2017
    Glasgow
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Quick and easy to use.”
    5 April, 2017
    Southampton
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Nice and easy to use.”
    4 April, 2017
    Birmingham
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “It was a very easy site to manoeuvre, I usually get frustrated with bad sites and move on. Very good.”
    4 April, 2017
    Chalfont St Giles, Bucks
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “The website is straightforward and easy to understand.”
    2 April, 2017
    London
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Not yet.”
    1 April, 2017
    Egham
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy to use so far.”
    31 March, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very user-friendly.”
    31 March, 2017
    Northampton
  • 3 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use.”
    31 March, 2017
    Blidworth
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy website to use. Looking forward to receiving quotes.”
    30 March, 2017
    Crawley
  • 1 out of 5 stars
    “The company you recommended does not move to the area im moving too. so not helpful at all”
    28 March, 2017
    Wallasey
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “User friendly website which gave clear results on local and appropriate companies.”
    28 March, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very efficient and clear website.”
    27 March, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Just so easy to use.”
    27 March, 2017
    Hayling Island
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “So far so simple!”
    27 March, 2017
    Newcastle
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Quite easy to complete.”
    27 March, 2017
    Morley
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Simple and easy to use.”
    24 March, 2017
    Woodford
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Seemed straightforward but no option to specify a basement flat so the details you now have are slightly wrong. Too early for other comments. And surprisingly short on detail and no instant quotes.”
    24 March, 2017
    Hove
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy to use site.”
    23 March, 2017
    St Albans
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Quick and easy.”
    23 March, 2017
    Oxford
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to navigate website.”
    23 March, 2017
    London
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Very quick and easy.”
    22 March, 2017
    Reading
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy to use. I will now await information from movers.”
    22 March, 2017
    Walton On Thames
  • 2 out of 5 stars
    “Could not enter the right address of new property and couldn't enter lower ground floor as location for current property so neither is accurate on the form”
    21 March, 2017
    London
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Seemed quite simple.”
    21 March, 2017
    Torquay
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “All good thanks.”
    21 March, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy and straightforward website. I would definitely recommend.”
    20 March, 2017
    Pontardawe
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “So far so good.”
    19 March, 2017
    London
  • 3 out of 5 stars
    “First time of use - see what happens.”
    19 March, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use website.”
    17 March, 2017
    Crawley
  • 3 out of 5 stars
    “I was able to really easily add my requirements and submit them, but I wasnt able to get a quote - which was the primary reason for my visit.”
    17 March, 2017
    Reading
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to fill in forms.”
    17 March, 2017
    Leeds
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “So far, so good.”
    16 March, 2017
    Hastings Area
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “A very simple and easy to use comparison site. Will definitely use this again and recommend it to my friends in the future.”
    16 March, 2017
    London.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use.”
    15 March, 2017
    Portsmouth
  • 1 out of 5 stars
    “Really, only one company returned in search for quotes, not ideal for comparison??”
    15 March, 2017
    West Boldon
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use. It was completed quickly and I have poor computer skills.”
    14 March, 2017
    Broadstairs
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “It was all very quick.”
    13 March, 2017
    Leicester
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “EASY TO USE.”
    13 March, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “The service was extremely quick.”
    13 March, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Really good service and information provided.”
    13 March, 2017
    Chatham
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Great website.”
    12 March, 2017
    Glasgow Westend
  • 3 out of 5 stars
    “Didn't provide info I wanted.”
    12 March, 2017
    Gartcosh
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy and simple, just what we all want.”
    12 March, 2017
    Coatbridge
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy to follow.”
    10 March, 2017
    Bromsgrove
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy website to use.”
    10 March, 2017
    Glasgow
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Nice easy format to fill in.”
    9 March, 2017
    Slough
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “It is nice to get a quote online, it's hassle free and time-saving.”
    9 March, 2017
    Hanley Staffs
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Easy form, online quote/estimate would be helpful.”
    8 March, 2017
    Watford
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Site was pretty easy to navigate.”
    8 March, 2017
    Bournemouth
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to complete the form as it is in plain English - Well done.”
    8 March, 2017
    Driffield
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Great website, user-friendly and fast.”
    7 March, 2017
    Purfleet
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Quick and Easy to use.”
    7 March, 2017
    Essex
  • 3 out of 5 stars
    “Not had info yet.”
    6 March, 2017
    Barnham
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use, straight forward site!”
    6 March, 2017
    Maidstone
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Good, quick service.”
    6 March, 2017
    Cheltenham
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy process.”
    6 March, 2017
    West Drayton
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “So easy.”
    3 March, 2017
    Gloucester
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Some rough quotes would have been useful (ie price/km or per amount of moving, 2-3 bedrooms,etc) Otherwise, there is no point in filling the postcodes,etc.”
    3 March, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Seems good. I haven't moved for many years.”
    3 March, 2017
    Newcastle/newcastle
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy to fill out.”
    3 March, 2017
    Leicester
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy form to use.”
    2 March, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Fairly easy to use by just entering a few details.”
    2 March, 2017
    Norfolk
  • 3 out of 5 stars
    “The quote should be sent back quicker.”
    2 March, 2017
    Hemel Hempstead
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy to submit.”
    2 March, 2017
    St Albans
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Great! Tick in the box.”
    2 March, 2017
    Kent
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “So far so good but the price will determine the outcome. I would rate 5 star but would depend on helpfulness and customer service.”
    1 March, 2017
    Whitstable
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Great! Easy site to use.”
    28 February, 2017
    Newport
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use website.”
    26 February, 2017
    Basildon
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Never heard of the site before, glad I found it on Google.”
    23 February, 2017
    Carterton
  • 1 out of 5 stars
    “Useless complicated”
    22 February, 2017
    Newport
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy web page to use.”
    22 February, 2017
    Gravesend
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Good website but only one firm recommended.”
    22 February, 2017
    Islip
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “I am gathering information for my adult grandson.”
    21 February, 2017
    Brighton
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Great easy to use website.”
    21 February, 2017
    Braintree
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use site.”
    21 February, 2017
    Cowbridge
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “I found this website very easy to use.”
    21 February, 2017
    Sheerness Kent
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very clear and quick.”
    21 February, 2017
    Gateshead
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Very quick - within minutes of finishing my enquiry I was called by 4 out of the 6 options.”
    20 February, 2017
    Hounslow
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy and quick to use website.”
    20 February, 2017
    Glasgow
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Good site not moved yet so nothing more to say.”
    17 February, 2017
    Yatton
  • 1 out of 5 stars
    “Very poor options available. only one moving company listed for east lonodn”
    17 February, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “I received a very quick response and quotes. I'm very grateful.”
    17 February, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very thorough.”
    17 February, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “User friendly service and very comprehensive.”
    16 February, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Good website. No hiccups.”
    16 February, 2017
    Wigan
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy to use.”
    16 February, 2017
    Blyth
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Thanks, it's been good using your service and I was quickly recommended 6 companies covering my area.”
    15 February, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use website.”
    15 February, 2017
    Southampton
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Very consumer friendly website.”
    15 February, 2017
    Manchester
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use website.”
    15 February, 2017
    Edenbridge
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy and user friendly service.”
    15 February, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Useful info.”
    14 February, 2017
    Epsom Surrey
  • 1 out of 5 stars
    “The first company that contacted me was a London Based Company, not Local.”
    14 February, 2017
    Bushey
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use site and easy to complete form.”
    14 February, 2017
    Winsford
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Good service :)”
    13 February, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy to navigate, and I was contacted very quickly by the removal companies. Altogether efficient and straightforward.”
    13 February, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very simple and straightforward website to use.”
    13 February, 2017
    Glasgow
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy.”
    13 February, 2017
    Barnt Green
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Great site.”
    12 February, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Good website, quick and easy to navigate.”
    11 February, 2017
    Bolton
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy site to navigate.”
    10 February, 2017
    Edinburgh
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “So far so good.”
    9 February, 2017
    Middleton
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use website, quick and concise. I would recommend this site to others.”
    9 February, 2017
    Cheltenham
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Very quick and easy”
    8 February, 2017
    Crawley
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Great service, quick call back from city removals and I'm booked in for next week to survey my goods for removal.”
    8 February, 2017
    Kent
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very quick and easy, just waiting for price.”
    7 February, 2017
    Glasgow
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to complete detail section. Hopefully companies recommended will speedily give a quote.”
    6 February, 2017
    Glasgow
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “The service is neat. I prefer to be called by phone.”
    6 February, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very prompt service.”
    6 February, 2017
    High Wycombe
  • 3 out of 5 stars
    “Disappointed there were so few movers that came up in the search. Just one!”
    5 February, 2017
    St Austell, Cornwall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “The website is very easy to use.”
    3 February, 2017
    Bristol
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Clear and quick to complete”
    3 February, 2017
    Cardiff
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “This website was really easy to use.”
    3 February, 2017
    Nottingham
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Filled me with confidence, a good experience.”
    2 February, 2017
    Rowley Regis
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Surprised a company from Germany match my results.”
    2 February, 2017
    Reading
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “THE SITE IS CLEAR AND FRIENDLY, EASY TO USE WITH FAST RESULTS.”
    1 February, 2017
    London
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Quick and easy to navigate. No fussy questions and instant results. Excellent!”
    1 February, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Quick service and it saved me a lot of researching.”
    1 February, 2017
    Ipswich
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Clear and easy to follow website, fanstatic! I hope the service matches.”
    1 February, 2017
    Essex
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Fairly quick and painless.”
    1 February, 2017
    Over Wallop
  • 1 out of 5 stars
    “The site only found then names of 2 companies and there `re many more in the region. It also said it gave quotes and it doesn't”
    31 January, 2017
    Dudley
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use.”
    31 January, 2017
    Maidstone
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Site very easy to use.”
    31 January, 2017
    Milton Keynes
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “The form was quick and easy to use. The site was user friendly.”
    30 January, 2017
    Southport
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Very efficient site which was easy to navigate and gave a prompt response. Very impressed.”
    30 January, 2017
    Brighton
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy to use.”
    28 January, 2017
    West Cliff On Sea
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “User friendly web site and a quick response.”
    27 January, 2017
    Coventry
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “That was quick, I've just got to wait now for quotes but thank you. I didn't know I could do that as I'm still learning how to use the internet.”
    27 January, 2017
    Jarrow
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very simple to use, thanks.”
    27 January, 2017
    Crowhurst, Battle
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very quick and easy.”
    27 January, 2017
    Swindon
  • 3 out of 5 stars
    “Fine. Would prefer a quote on this site rather than from an email or phone call.”
    26 January, 2017
    Woking
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “This seems very quick and easy which is just what you need with the stress of moving.”
    26 January, 2017
    Maidstone
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use and navigate; quick and accurate info.”
    26 January, 2017
    North London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Clear, useful and fast.”
    26 January, 2017
    London
  • 3 out of 5 stars
    “For some reason it said my email address was invalid, even though it was correct. However when I entered exactly the same email address again it seemed to be okay!”
    25 January, 2017
    Keighley
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Quick and easy, saved me a lot of time.”
    25 January, 2017
    Halstead, Essex
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Website is simple and straightforward.”
    24 January, 2017
    Walmer Bridge Preston Lancs
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Very good.”
    24 January, 2017
    London
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use.”
    24 January, 2017
    Carlisle
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Straightforward.”
    24 January, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Straightforward. Do not want contacting now. I just want to use for planning.”
    24 January, 2017
    Leicestershire
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use website.”
    24 January, 2017
    Manchester
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “The initial experience of logging on to the website and filling in the details was easy. It will now all depend on the service from the movers.”
    24 January, 2017
    Worthing
  • 3 out of 5 stars
    “You should allow for foreign phone numbers under contact data.”
    24 January, 2017
    Salisbury
  • 3 out of 5 stars
    “Only offered me a couple of different removal companies. I got more by just searching for removal companies.”
    23 January, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use and navigate website.”
    23 January, 2017
    Leeds
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to access.”
    23 January, 2017
    Plaistow, London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “The forms were very easy to fill out.”
    23 January, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use website.......I look forward to receiving my quotes.”
    23 January, 2017
    Shipley
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Only one removal company found.”
    23 January, 2017
    Salford
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very good, quick and easy.”
    23 January, 2017
    Bracknell
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Seems good - let's see!”
    22 January, 2017
    London
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy to enter my details.”
    21 January, 2017
    Christchurch
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Quick and easy site to use. It's true value will depend upon the quality of the removal firms that get in touch!”
    21 January, 2017
    Bristol
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy webite to navigate.”
    20 January, 2017
    Reading
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Quick and simple.”
    19 January, 2017
    Northwich
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “System didnt accept standard mobile number so had to use main line one - not helpful as high possibility I won't be at home to take any calls”
    19 January, 2017
    Tooting
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “I found the site easy to use. Thank you for making my search a simple one.”
    19 January, 2017
    Romford
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use... just waiting on the follow up calls. Please dont pass details to any parties other than the verified movers.Thanks.”
    19 January, 2017
    London
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Quick and painless. Might have appreciated having a range of quotes with a high and low price.”
    19 January, 2017
    London
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Quick and easy to complete.”
    19 January, 2017
    Welling
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Great website.”
    19 January, 2017
    Atherstone
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Plain and simple site to use.”
    18 January, 2017
    Southend On Sea Essex
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Quick and efficient.”
    18 January, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “This is a very easy site to use, brilliant.”
    18 January, 2017
    Halstead
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Easy questionnaire.”
    17 January, 2017
    Glasgow
  • 3 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to complete.”
    17 January, 2017
    Bognor Regis
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy website to use.”
    17 January, 2017
    Nether Stowey
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very quick and stress free service.”
    17 January, 2017
    Wigan
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “None at the moment.”
    16 January, 2017
    Oxford
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy to use, thank you.”
    16 January, 2017
    Bristol
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use web page. Look forward for result from the agents.”
    16 January, 2017
    Maidstone
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “A great website which calms your nerves a bit with all the worries about moving home. A very easy and quick service to use. Thanks!”
    15 January, 2017
    Birmingham
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “This saved me a lot of time as I didnt need to seek out individual companies. I havent moved in 21 years so I'm not up to speed with who is out there.”
    15 January, 2017
    Glasgow
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use website.”
    15 January, 2017
    Bridgend
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Simple and easy to use.”
    15 January, 2017
    Margate
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy website to use.”
    15 January, 2017
    Gravesend
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use website. Slightly disappointed by the small number of companies identified.”
    15 January, 2017
    Catterick Garrison
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use.”
    14 January, 2017
    Birmingham
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy process! I answered a few questions and within 2 hours, all the verified companies had contacted me and arranged quotes. Very pleased!”
    14 January, 2017
    London
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Easy website to navigate.”
    13 January, 2017
    Winscombe
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very simple and easy to complete the forms.”
    13 January, 2017
    Oxford
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use.”
    13 January, 2017
    Leeds
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy to use.”
    12 January, 2017
    Liverpool
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Would like a choice of how they contact you. No choice given.”
    12 January, 2017
    Southampton
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy site to follow.”
    11 January, 2017
    Bicester
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “The application process is clean and efficient. Could allow for more options on building types. Moving into a multi-story apartment from ground level needed to be described to be clear. No lift to other floors, so stairs are access to floors 1 and 2, etc.”
    11 January, 2017
    London
  • 3 out of 5 stars
    “Good.”
    10 January, 2017
    Bedford
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Simple to use, await contacts!”
    9 January, 2017
    Swanscombe
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Simple and easy to use.”
    9 January, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very fast service and an easy to complete form.”
    8 January, 2017
    Gloucester
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Quick and easy.”
    8 January, 2017
    Aylesbury
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use. Clear questions and instructions.”
    7 January, 2017
    Worcester
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Only wanted a rough idea of prices as it's our son who's moving, not us. So we could work out the best way to move him and his family. Didn't really want firms phoning or emailing untill we are ready to commit. Would contact firm directly when decision made.”
    7 January, 2017
    Watton
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use.”
    7 January, 2017
    Orpington
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy so far.”
    7 January, 2017
    Chichester
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use, not too many questions.”
    7 January, 2017
    Tadcaster
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy to use website.”
    7 January, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy and quick to use.”
    6 January, 2017
    Glasgow
  • 1 out of 5 stars
    “Bad experience”
    6 January, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very straightforward.”
    6 January, 2017
    Tewkesbury
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very quick and easy to do.”
    6 January, 2017
    Worcester
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “This has been super easy to go through.”
    6 January, 2017
    Hackney
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Excellent quick way to get removal quotes, I have only one quote, would have liked more for comparison, otherwise great.”
    5 January, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Good service and an easy application to submit.”
    5 January, 2017
    Eastbourne
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy website.”
    5 January, 2017
    Dorking
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use website.”
    4 January, 2017
    Ramsgate
  • 3 out of 5 stars
    “Fairly simple.”
    4 January, 2017
    Edinburgh
  • 3 out of 5 stars
    “Fairly straightforward.”
    4 January, 2017
    Radcliffeq
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Straightforward and really easy to follow.”
    4 January, 2017
    Berkhamsted
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Super service.”
    3 January, 2017
    Cambridge
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “This was to get a speculative cost. It's not concrete yet.”
    3 January, 2017
    Birmingham
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use.”
    3 January, 2017
    Canvey Island
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very fast response from several companies. Easy to use website. Cannot comment on removal companies as have not used any yet.”
    3 January, 2017
    Hounslow
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Quick and easy.”
    2 January, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use!”
    2 January, 2017
    Cobham
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Very simple form. Awaiting contact from companies.”
    2 January, 2017
    Watford
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Seems easy enough to fill out the questionnaire.”
    1 January, 2017
    Liverpool
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very good.”
    30 December, 2016
    Poole
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Quick and easy.”
    30 December, 2016
    Stroud
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Quick and helpful.”
    29 December, 2016
    Watford
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “The website is very easy to use and the information provided is useful.”
    29 December, 2016
    Middlesex
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use and straightforward.”
    29 December, 2016
    Glasgow
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy to use.”
    28 December, 2016
    Wigan
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy to use.”
    28 December, 2016
    Walton On Thames
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “First time I have used the site but would recommend it.”
    27 December, 2016
    Bristol
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “What can I say. I'm elderly so a bit slow. Your application was easier than some.So pleased with easy access. Thank you.”
    27 December, 2016
    Camden
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Great way to find a company and the first time we've used Compare My Move.”
    27 December, 2016
    Croydon
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use.”
    24 December, 2016
    Seaton Delaval
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy to use.”
    21 December, 2016
    Cradley Heath
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Good site, very easy to use.”
    21 December, 2016
    Cheltenham
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use website.”
    21 December, 2016
    Barlby
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Website easy to use. Thanks.”
    21 December, 2016
    London
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Quick and easy. Not too many questions to answer.”
    20 December, 2016
    Purley
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Your website was very easy to use. I thought I would have to spend hours looking for quotes about my move - but thanks to you I do not have to do that.”
    20 December, 2016
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very good.”
    18 December, 2016
    Wigan
  • 1 out of 5 stars
    “Free quotes though have to jump through hoops to get them. I may aswell just go to google and sort it out myself.”
    18 December, 2016
    Coventry
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “The website's easy to use, was surprised it didn't come up with more local companies though!”
    16 December, 2016
    Moreton In Marsh
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use and quick!”
    16 December, 2016
    Leigh-on-sea
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very simple form which didn't take long to complete.”
    16 December, 2016
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy and user friendly.”
    15 December, 2016
    Edinburgh
  • 3 out of 5 stars
    “Not what I expected.”
    14 December, 2016
    Deal Kent
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Nice site, should allow manual move to address.”
    14 December, 2016
    S/sea
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy and quick to use.”
    14 December, 2016
    Aylesbury
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Good.”
    14 December, 2016
    Gartmore
  • 2 out of 5 stars
    “Couldnt move on as said my phone number was invalid, so had to make one up!”
    14 December, 2016
    Peacehaven
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Easy site to use.”
    13 December, 2016
    Glasgow
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Good website, hopefully removals are as good.”
    12 December, 2016
    Camberley
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Quick and easy.”
    12 December, 2016
    Leeds
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Good website, easy to move through and I had a quick response.”
    12 December, 2016
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “I will tell you more after the removal companies contact.”
    12 December, 2016
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Nice and easy website to use. Fast and clear.”
    12 December, 2016
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to do.”
    12 December, 2016
    Sutton Coldfield I
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Easy.”
    11 December, 2016
    Bristol
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy site to use.”
    11 December, 2016
    Berkhamsted
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Friendly and quick service. The website looks professional.”
    10 December, 2016
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very good.”
    10 December, 2016
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “User friendly.”
    9 December, 2016
    Southampton
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “I have filled in a form giving brief details of a forthcoming move. Nothing to comment on as yet.”
    9 December, 2016
    Calne
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Haven't moved for 25 years so there's a lot to think about and I am looking for advice and a trouble-free moving experience.”
    9 December, 2016
    Tewkesbury
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Great site, easy to use.”
    8 December, 2016
    Wilsford
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Website is very simple to use.”
    8 December, 2016
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use website.”
    8 December, 2016
    London
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use website.”
    8 December, 2016
    Frinton On Sea
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very good.”
    8 December, 2016
    Kingston
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy and quick.”
    7 December, 2016
    Lauder
  • 3 out of 5 stars
    “Good, easy and quick.”
    7 December, 2016
    Bolton
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Thanks, quick and easy.”
    7 December, 2016
    Gillingham
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very straight forward, easy to use form.”
    7 December, 2016
    Dagenham
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “So far, so good.”
    6 December, 2016
    Caerphilly
  • 3 out of 5 stars
    “So far have only received quotes. Would have been grateful for the opportunity to remove some if necessary, as one company already approached by us. I would also like to know where the firms you have recommended are based, and how you have selected them.”
    6 December, 2016
    Cooksbridge, Lewes
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use website.”
    6 December, 2016
    Heathfield, East Sussex
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy to use.”
    6 December, 2016
    Cirencester
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy site to use.”
    6 December, 2016
    Forsbrook
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy to fill in the information requested by your survey.”
    6 December, 2016
    Tayport
  • 3 out of 5 stars
    “First time used website. Let you know if it works.”
    5 December, 2016
    Hampshire
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Fast service. Let's see the companies replies.”
    5 December, 2016
    London
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “It was fine.”
    5 December, 2016
    Ashford Surrey
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use.”
    5 December, 2016
    Preston
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “The questions were straightforward and it was simple to operate.”
    5 December, 2016
    Reading
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Simple and efficient.”
    5 December, 2016
    Camberley
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use website. Haven't had any quotes back yet so will have to wait and see.”
    3 December, 2016
    Bristol
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “It's a good service to find a mover easily.”
    3 December, 2016
    Stoke On Trent
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Very straightforward and easy to use website.”
    2 December, 2016
    Leeds
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Really clean website and very useful.”
    2 December, 2016
    Newbury
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very helpful website for moving.”
    2 December, 2016
    Oxford
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Quick and easy.”
    2 December, 2016
    Reading
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use.”
    1 December, 2016
    Birmingham
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use website.”
    1 December, 2016
    East Grinstead, West Sussex
  • 3 out of 5 stars
    “This is my second attempt using the website because on my first attempt I didn't get any quotes from the removal companies sourced. Hopefully this attempt will be successful.”
    1 December, 2016
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very good.”
    30 November, 2016
    Basildon
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Great if someone comes back to me quickly.”
    30 November, 2016
    Longridge
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Good and easy to follow.”
    30 November, 2016
    Aberdeen
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Great service.”
    29 November, 2016
    Ashford
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Shame I couldn't amend my new address number - my number didn't come up on the list as a brand new house!”
    29 November, 2016
    Dorking
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Quick and easy.”
    29 November, 2016
    South Ockendon
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Quick and easy.”
    29 November, 2016
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Really straight-forward website and easy to complete the details. Looking forward to receiving the quotes.”
    29 November, 2016
    Croydon
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Really simple, clear and easy to fill in details. Nothing lengthy. Fast results showing companies found.”
    29 November, 2016
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy and simple - hopefully I will get the calls!”
    29 November, 2016
    Wokingham
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “I was contacted just a few seconds after I submitted my details. Perfect online service, very easy to use.”
    29 November, 2016
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use site. Whether it works, we will have to see.”
    29 November, 2016
    Leeds
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Nice and easy to use.”
    29 November, 2016
    Oxford
  • 1 out of 5 stars
    “Did not work when I put moving from storage to house but worked when I put house to storage???”
    29 November, 2016
    Sutton
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Nice and easy.”
    28 November, 2016
    Brecon
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use website.”
    28 November, 2016
    Ealing
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Great website - very straightforward and easy to use.”
    28 November, 2016
    Glasgow
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use site.”
    27 November, 2016
    Cardiff
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Quick and easy.”
    27 November, 2016
    Durham
  • 2 out of 5 stars
    “I haven't made up my mind yet who to go with?”
    26 November, 2016
    Liverpool
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy to use.”
    26 November, 2016
    Lifton
  • 3 out of 5 stars
    “I am moving to a new build. Your postcode verification software does not appear to recognise my new address so I have had to chose the nearest address to my new property.”
    26 November, 2016
    Sittingbourne
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Quick and easy.”
    26 November, 2016
    Steeple Claydon
  • 3 out of 5 stars
    “None as yet.”
    26 November, 2016
    Pitt Talbot
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “The website is straightforward and easy to use.”
    26 November, 2016
    East Kilbride
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Quick and easy.”
    25 November, 2016
    London
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Quick and simple to use.”
    25 November, 2016
    Grays
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Finding a removal company is difficult - this made it easy to start with.”
    24 November, 2016
    Liss
  • 3 out of 5 stars
    “Simple and easy service to use.”
    24 November, 2016
    Chichester
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Nice so far, let's see the quotes.”
    23 November, 2016
    London
  • 1 out of 5 stars
    “No one has contacted me. Registered yesterday. Not impressed”
    23 November, 2016
    South Shields,tyne And Wear
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy to use.”
    23 November, 2016
    Chester
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to navigate site.”
    23 November, 2016
    Bulwell
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “I would like to have been given the option of just contact via email as things are difficult at the moment.”
    23 November, 2016
    Stoke
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to navigate. Very user friendly.”
    22 November, 2016
    Edmonton
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy to access and very informative.”
    22 November, 2016
    Stockton
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Good. Easy to understand site.”
    22 November, 2016
    Wokingham
  • 3 out of 5 stars
    “Easy site.”
    21 November, 2016
    Romford
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy.”
    21 November, 2016
    Sidcup
  • 1 out of 5 stars
    “Offered 2 quotes. Neither link worked. Couldnt go to their sites”
    21 November, 2016
    Chelmsford
  • 3 out of 5 stars
    “It seems fine.”
    20 November, 2016
    Leicester Forest East
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use. Fab!”
    20 November, 2016
    Stroud
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use.”
    19 November, 2016
    Bolton
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very clear and understandable.”
    19 November, 2016
    Isle Of Wight
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy to use, clear and precise.”
    18 November, 2016
    Hastings
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very happy and easy to use.”
    18 November, 2016
    Uxbridge
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Useful website.”
    18 November, 2016
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “This website has been easy to use and follow at a very busy and confusing time in our lives. We need help to plan our forthcoming move and seeing quotes from several companies will help our decision.”
    18 November, 2016
    Middlewich
  • 1 out of 5 stars
    “None of the links that reveal the quote work. Just a 404 Error message - useless”
    17 November, 2016
    London
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to navigate. Very user friendly.”
    17 November, 2016
    Stafford
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “The site was very easy to use.”
    17 November, 2016
    Croydon
  • 2 out of 5 stars
    “I did not expect my contact details to be sent out to companies. It should have been clear this would happen”
    17 November, 2016
    London
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Was hoping just to get a quick idea of quotes.”
    16 November, 2016
    Tonbridge
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy form. Unsure why it matters as to how many bedrooms at new address if it is more than the address being vacated.”
    16 November, 2016
    Gillingham
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Simple and quick to use.”
    16 November, 2016
    Brighton
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use.”
    16 November, 2016
    Bolton
  • 3 out of 5 stars
    “Good.”
    16 November, 2016
    Bristol
  • 1 out of 5 stars
    “Not very helpful, really. Please don't get back to me with quotes - thank you.”
    15 November, 2016
    Farnborough
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Fantastic service.”
    15 November, 2016
    Wapping London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Quite helpful.”
    15 November, 2016
    St Osyth
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “So far so good. Waiting to receive the quote. But it's a good website.”
    15 November, 2016
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Quick and easy!”
    15 November, 2016
    Brighton
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Easy form to fill in.”
    15 November, 2016
    Pinner
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “I found this site very helpful, they found removal companies almost immedietly.”
    14 November, 2016
    Cleveland
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Quick to give names of removals in our area.”
    14 November, 2016
    Kent
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Really easy website to use and all options covered. Great site.”
    14 November, 2016
    Ashford
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Fine so far.”
    14 November, 2016
    Purley
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use.”
    14 November, 2016
    Stoke On Trent
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy to use.”
    13 November, 2016
    Peterhead
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Really quick and easy... Hoping the quotes will come soon.”
    13 November, 2016
    Leicester
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “No problem will see when quotes come in.”
    12 November, 2016
    Sutton
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy.”
    12 November, 2016
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Website is very straight forward. It's Easy to use and only takes a few minutes. Very Interesting.”
    12 November, 2016
    Romford
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Slick and easy.”
    11 November, 2016
    Birmingham
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Quick and easy to use.”
    11 November, 2016
    Brighton
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “User friendly, quick ad responsive.”
    10 November, 2016
    Manchester
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Site was quick and easy to use.”
    10 November, 2016
    Seaford
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Straightforward.”
    10 November, 2016
    Bramley, Guildford
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use.”
    10 November, 2016
    Edinburgh

    Verified Partners

    Verification Process

    We quality check every partner

    Find Out More

    Meet Team

    Meet The Team

    Learn more about our team

    Find Out More