What our customers have to say

Reviews

Our Review Process

At Compare My Move, we help thousands of home and office movers find reputable removal companies all over the UK. We fully appreciate how stressful the moving process is, so we want to make sure that our customers’ experience is as smooth and efficient as possible by consistently improving and developing our website for them.

To do this, once they have completed the moving form, we ask every one of our thousands of customers to provide honest feedback. The feedback is based on their user experience of our international, office, and home removal forms and how easy they are to complete and any issues they encounter or improvements we can make.
For some insight into our customers’ experience of our website, take a look at some of our reviews.

Sort by: Most Recent | Highest Rated | Oldest
5 star ratings only | All Star Ratings
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Great easy way of organising a removal”
    6 March, 2018
    Tamworth
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Hopefully this takes the hassle out of needing to repeat the information - thanks.”
    8 February, 2018
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Personal, simple and brilliant”
    28 January, 2018
    Sheffield
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy to fill in form. Was contacted by one firm asking to firm up details for a precise quotation within one minute!”
    16 January, 2018
    Brentford
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Great. All was smooth and detailed. Would definately recommend.”
    24 November, 2017
    Harlow
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “This was quick and easy, hope moving was like that”
    23 November, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Stressed out need smooth move as I am a pensioner with heart problems and limited funds some people want silly money to move us”
    22 November, 2017
    Handsworth Birmingham
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very helpful and quick easy to fill in and easy to use”
    22 November, 2017
    Coventry
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “This is great service to find out how much everything will cost! Daisy just rang me from 1 of 3 companies with the details (very fast service!!!she was very polite and helpful the price was better that I thought!”
    21 November, 2017
    Whyteleafe Surrey
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “So far, so good. Easy website to navigate, resilts will be in the responses received”
    20 November, 2017
    Cheltenham
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy site to use and understood quickly with good response times”
    17 November, 2017
    Hounslow Middx
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Quick and easy nice to find a easier way of doing the search”
    14 November, 2017
    Romford
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very slick and easy to use site. Saves with all the grief of looking myself”
    13 November, 2017
    Nottingham
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy to navigate,no difficult questions,very pleased”
    10 November, 2017
    Wimbledon
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “QUICK AND SIMPLE although the feedback form could be less agressive”
    9 November, 2017
    Bristol
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy to use. Great experience. Would recommend this service to friends and family”
    9 November, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “The site was very easy to use. Simple and showed us our results quickly.”
    8 November, 2017
    Southport
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy to use website. I am awaiting feedback from the 4 removal firms allocated to me. Would use this service again if we move.”
    8 November, 2017
    Thatcham
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Simple and easy. Found movers i had not found in my first web search tailored to my requirements”
    5 November, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to navigate, options for unusual circumstances I don't know what else to write as it is just a form to fill in”
    1 November, 2017
    Cardiff
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Good. More feedback Until the movement is completely done on Friday to see how professional services is carried out.”
    30 October, 2017
    Tooting
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use, very convenient. I hope it works.Thank you!”
    28 October, 2017
    Birmingham
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Simple easy to use with a quick response. Nothing complicated. did what I needed.”
    26 October, 2017
    Penistone
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “It was very easy to use, and made life easier for us moving into our new home.”
    25 October, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Great site visit slightly marred by unable to switch/ hide the pop-up help box, cant see the suggestions offered by the site. frustrating really”
    23 October, 2017
    Chelmsford
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy website to use. Looks as if I'll find a company to suit.”
    22 October, 2017
    Crawley
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use and informative information regarding house move issues etc”
    22 October, 2017
    Sheffield
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “A very quick and simple service to use. I need a quote to determine whether or not I will take up a job offer and this was a no-fuss solution.”
    21 October, 2017
    Aylesbury
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy so far. See what happens and how service is once people contact with quotes.”
    20 October, 2017
    Teynhameasy
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “A quick and easy to use website with immediate recommendations of companies in your area”
    19 October, 2017
    Woodford Green
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Website is ok to navigate, I cannot think of 80 character to say?!”
    19 October, 2017
    Essex
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Simple to use website straight forward and very helpful.”
    19 October, 2017
    Stanford Le Hope
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Really quick and easy to fill out the quote form. Nice and simple.”
    17 October, 2017
    Hounslow
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very straight forward to use with an instant reply telling me what the next steps will be.”
    17 October, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “No problems with the service await now for responses”
    17 October, 2017
    Lymington
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Good service, can't really say anymore at this stage as haven't received any quotes.”
    16 October, 2017
    Nottingham
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “It was nice and it was good and it was a rip off. Twats!”
    16 October, 2017
    Mars
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Web site great. Really easy to use. Looking forward to the quotes. This site has taken away all the awful leg work of sourcing quotes. Brilliant.”
    15 October, 2017
    Bournemouth
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use. Quick and simple. Good to know such a service is available. Awaiting results.”
    13 October, 2017
    Gillingham
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Really easy. Appreciated having the live chat function available, as I had a question that needed answering. Very fast and friendly response.”
    12 October, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “O.k. Then, that was pretty easy, so thank you . Maybe I will use you soon.”
    10 October, 2017
    Henley On Thames
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “No problems looking for a good removal company and into storage”
    7 October, 2017
    Kirkintilloch
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Website seemed straight forward! it depends on the results I get from it”
    6 October, 2017
    Cambridge
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy straight forward questions , awaiting results”
    3 October, 2017
    Bristol
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to fill out the form on line and very quick. Thank you”
    3 October, 2017
    Walderslade
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “All good and easy to use just awaiting responses from companies”
    3 October, 2017
    Ferndown
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very straight forward! So easyWill recommend sight to anyone else who is moving!”
    1 October, 2017
    Southport
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Extremely simple to use and super fast response. I would definitely use this service again.”
    29 September, 2017
    Hounslow
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to complete form and quick response with removal firms”
    29 September, 2017
    Gravesend
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Simple straightforward experience, could have more results however gave me another two possible movers to get competition going for quotes”
    29 September, 2017
    Glasgow
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Apparently easy to use although only got 1 company suggested”
    28 September, 2017
    Hertford
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “If it comes up trumps it will have been effortless!”
    27 September, 2017
    Hemel Hempstead
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very quick and efficient and would recommend to anyone moving. takes the pain away”
    27 September, 2017
    Hythe
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Website in easy to navigate, and it is self explanatory,”
    26 September, 2017
    Reading Berkshire
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “I was looking for some costs and found you. Thanks”
    26 September, 2017
    Carshalton
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use website. Hopefully the onward contact from removals will prove successful”
    26 September, 2017
    Bristol
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Not had contact yet so will rate after I get companies contacting me.”
    25 September, 2017
    Broxburn
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “User friendly prompts on the website, however, I cannot make anymore comments as this the first time I am using this site.”
    22 September, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “The site is so easy to use with key information being asked so made the whole experience straightforward and clear to understand/use.”
    22 September, 2017
    Halesowen
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Good so far and hopefully the price will be good as well”
    21 September, 2017
    Leyland
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Lovely to have found your brilliant sight. Shame only 2 companies came up. All very easy ! Lets hope the move is !”
    20 September, 2017
    Chipping Norton
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “It's great to have this comparing service. I cannot say anything about the suggested companies yet as I have not been in contact with them yet.”
    19 September, 2017
    Tunbridge Wells
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Efficient and easy to follow instructions made this painless”
    19 September, 2017
    Cardiff
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Straight forward website. Clear and precise. Happy to recommend to others”
    18 September, 2017
    Nottingham
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use very good web site for myself looking for a removel firm”
    17 September, 2017
    Ilminster
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use and follow website. Very quick. Thanks.”
    17 September, 2017
    Gloucester
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Really fast work easy to do was expecting to be much harder x”
    16 September, 2017
    Barrhead
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “I found it quite an easy step by step instruction and application and hope to find a reasonable price for such a short journey”
    14 September, 2017
    Rogerstone Newport
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use. Very quick results. Good choice of four companies”
    14 September, 2017
    Hemel Hempstead
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Saves me trawling through a Google search to find services in my area.”
    14 September, 2017
    Seaton
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use sight. Asked enough questions to get the quotes needed.”
    14 September, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very helpful chat facility and website very easy to use”
    12 September, 2017
    Cambridge
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy and quick service, I had 3 phone calls within 5 minutes.”
    12 September, 2017
    Walton-on-thames
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy to use & straightforward, has given me four companies to give me quotes so very useful”
    7 September, 2017
    Felbridge
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Nice website to use. Nothing more to add at this time as I haven't had any quotes yet, but it seems I have to enter at least 50 characters.”
    7 September, 2017
    Horsham, West Sussex
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use and very straightforward information required to obtain a good idea of removal costs”
    6 September, 2017
    Sutton Coldfield
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy to use have already had a phone call from one of the companies.”
    4 September, 2017
    Tottenham/london
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Website easy to use. I have no further comment to make”
    3 September, 2017
    Exeter
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “No idea but i will be let you know when i get cheapest quote”
    2 September, 2017
    Caldicot
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “It was Straight forward, simple and quick to use. Worth a try for those in need of a removal company.”
    1 September, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Filling in a form is easy for me, the experience will be the outcome of the people who contact me.”
    31 August, 2017
    Godalming
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very user friendly website,if not the best that i have used.”
    29 August, 2017
    Edgware
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy to navigate the site, straight forward questions. highly recommend”
    25 August, 2017
    Croydon
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy site to use. Will be interested to see quotes.”
    21 August, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Simple and helpful ,clear understandable processing time .Gentle”
    20 August, 2017
    Derby
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very quick and easy to use website. Gave me contacts instantly”
    19 August, 2017
    Rainham Gillingham
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very quick and easy to use website. Hope quotes come as quickly and hassle free as this was”
    17 August, 2017
    Richmond
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Good advice. An excellent website that is easy to navigate.”
    16 August, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “The website was easy to use. Just have to wait for the quotes to come through now, to see if they are favourable.”
    13 August, 2017
    Birmingham
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Site easy to use and understand. I hope that is true for all aspects of the company”
    13 August, 2017
    Kidderminster
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Quick, easy to use website. Now to see what the results are like.....”
    12 August, 2017
    Richmond
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very fast and efficient and easy to use website. Found me removal companies in seconds”
    12 August, 2017
    Glasgow
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use website, good options on the entry of information and a quick result.”
    9 August, 2017
    Sevenoaks
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use. Hopefully the ease of use will continue through my moving process”
    7 August, 2017
    Hasting
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use and very clear instructions. A reasonable amount of removal companies shown.”
    7 August, 2017
    Tadworth
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to input basic information. may be a good idea to be able to compare prices if you pack yourself or if the movers pack for you. Also may be good to put how long storage is required for.”
    5 August, 2017
    Basingstoke
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use less than 5 minutes to fill in just wait now for quotes”
    4 August, 2017
    Margate
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Simple enough website - let's see what happens next!!!”
    4 August, 2017
    Aylesbury
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy and quick site to use, will be interested in receiving quotes”
    4 August, 2017
    Wickford
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Seems easy enough to apply, but need results before rating experience.”
    2 August, 2017
    Worcester Park
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use, hopefully will get sorted, all move depends on housing as poss going to woman's refuge an don't want to leave things behind”
    2 August, 2017
    Glasgow
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to navigate, no issues at all, very pleasant and easy experience”
    2 August, 2017
    Romsey
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy to use, a very handy website”
    25 July, 2017
    Harlow
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “I haven't had quotes through yet but this website is a fantastic idea!”
    23 July, 2017
    Rickmansworth
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very quick and the site is easy to use.”
    20 July, 2017
    Barnet
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very pleased with the online chat - so helpful - thank you.”
    20 July, 2017
    Harlow Essex
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very straightforward.”
    17 July, 2017
    Leicestershire
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy and quick to use this site. Clear questions, straight to the point which made the search very easy. Top marks!”
    17 July, 2017
    Belper
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Great, quick and useful.”
    16 July, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Site is simple, easy to navigate and the information is easy to understand.”
    15 July, 2017
    Caerphilly
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Really user-friendly. No long questions and answers, simple and effective.”
    14 July, 2017
    Canterbury
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use site. So far so good.”
    13 July, 2017
    Belvedere
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy process.”
    13 July, 2017
    Rhydyfelin
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very professional website and easy to use.”
    12 July, 2017
    Bristol
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Not received quotes yet as only just submitted my request (and it's 8pm) but website is very easy to use.”
    11 July, 2017
    Braintree
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use service.”
    11 July, 2017
    Milton Keynes
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy and straight forward to give the information.”
    10 July, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very straight forward.”
    10 July, 2017
    Gillingham Kent
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy and helpful, thanks.”
    8 July, 2017
    Cardiff
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “The website works well - this is the extent of my experience, so far.”
    7 July, 2017
    Tonbridge
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use website. Somewhat dreading the results though.”
    4 July, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy site to use, found this by mistake, glad I did!”
    1 July, 2017
    Nottingham
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Simple to use and quick.”
    1 July, 2017
    Tenterden
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Smooth and swift.”
    30 June, 2017
    Londom
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy and straightforward.”
    29 June, 2017
    Bristol
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Quick referral service. Awaiting calls from selected companies now for a quote.”
    27 June, 2017
    Newport, South Wales
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Website is very easy to use.”
    24 June, 2017
    Margate
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very quick and easy to use. Thank you”
    24 June, 2017
    Denton
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Quick and easy and has saved me searching under stressful circumstances.”
    24 June, 2017
    Chertsey
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very quick service”
    20 June, 2017
    Newport
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy, clear and helpful.”
    20 June, 2017
    Taunton
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very practical and friendly website.”
    19 June, 2017
    Sale
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “I found this very easy to use.”
    17 June, 2017
    Edgware
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Relieved to find movers so easily.”
    15 June, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy website to use.”
    15 June, 2017
    Littlehampton
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Website was easy to use but disappointing to get only 1 option.”
    12 June, 2017
    Gillingham, Kent
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Website is great and user friendly.”
    11 June, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very quick and user friendly.”
    7 June, 2017
    Ashton In Makerfield
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy and quick service.”
    5 June, 2017
    Shepperton.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very efficient.”
    5 June, 2017
    Maidstone
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy website. Brilliant!”
    5 June, 2017
    Hampshire
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use site. So far so good.”
    2 June, 2017
    Newham
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy website to navigate.”
    1 June, 2017
    Carshalton
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy and quick.”
    31 May, 2017
    Basildon
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use and pleased I waswith the speed of response.”
    27 May, 2017
    Sawbridgeworth
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Really easy web page to use”
    27 May, 2017
    Bridgwater
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Nice website. Hope it works out! Cheers.”
    25 May, 2017
    Coventry
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use website. Somewhat dreading the results though.”
    24 May, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Your help was excellent, thank you so much.”
    24 May, 2017
    Edinburgh
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Website very easy to use and not too intrusive.”
    22 May, 2017
    South Norwood
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Excellent!”
    22 May, 2017
    Purley
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “So far so good - look forward to receiving the quotes.”
    21 May, 2017
    Bournemouth
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very clear and straightforward to use. also pleased that my small town came up with four results.”
    21 May, 2017
    Nelson
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy Web page to use.”
    21 May, 2017
    Sussex
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to complete the form - waiting results now.”
    21 May, 2017
    Bolton
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy site to access.”
    19 May, 2017
    Sissinghurst
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very good site.”
    19 May, 2017
    Berrow
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “It was fast and easy....thank you.”
    18 May, 2017
    Carmarthen
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy form, good to have comparisons.”
    18 May, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Good and easy to use. would recommend this site to anyone very user friendly.”
    17 May, 2017
    Lambeth
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Excellent so far. Now awaiting our quote.”
    16 May, 2017
    Great Bardfield, Essex
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very efficient.”
    16 May, 2017
    Glasgow
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Just finished inputting information and it was so easy and straightforward.”
    15 May, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy to do.”
    15 May, 2017
    Bolton
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very simple to use.”
    15 May, 2017
    Horsham
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easily done.”
    13 May, 2017
    Pontypridd
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Simple, quick and easy.”
    11 May, 2017
    Pontyclun
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very straight forward. I look forward to receiving the results.”
    10 May, 2017
    Cwmbran
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Seemed straight forward.”
    9 May, 2017
    Horsham
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use -I like the facility to use approximate area and not a specific final address.”
    7 May, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Quick and easy to use.”
    5 May, 2017
    West Byfleet
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “A very quick and efficient service to use.”
    5 May, 2017
    Crouch End
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very straightforward.”
    3 May, 2017
    Bexhill On Sea
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very rapid response.”
    2 May, 2017
    Chessington
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Fast and speedy service.”
    29 April, 2017
    Manchester
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “It all seems very helpful.”
    28 April, 2017
    Plymouth
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very quick and easy to use. Thank you.”
    27 April, 2017
    Quorn
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very straightforward.”
    26 April, 2017
    Stanmore
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very good so far, very easy to use. Awaiting responses from removers.”
    25 April, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Quick and easy to fill in.”
    25 April, 2017
    Abercarn
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Quick, easy and good no unnecessary questions.”
    25 April, 2017
    Canvey Island
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “A quick and straightforward form to complete.”
    22 April, 2017
    Birmingham
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy instructions and a great site.”
    22 April, 2017
    Rainham
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Quick and easy service to use.”
    20 April, 2017
    Borehamwood
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “It's a bit early to tell but, so far, it's been painless.”
    20 April, 2017
    Basingstoke
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Site easy to use - I will await with interest on the quotes to be provided.”
    20 April, 2017
    Birmingham
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “This bit was VERY easy. I hope the next bit will be too!!”
    19 April, 2017
    Leeds
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy and simple to deal with, let's see if I get good results. ”
    19 April, 2017
    Surbiton
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easier to use than I thought it would be. ”
    19 April, 2017
    Stockport
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very good and easy to use. Good work.”
    18 April, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy to use. Captured all the essential details. Let's see how the quotes go.”
    18 April, 2017
    Ponteland
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Good and straight forward service.”
    18 April, 2017
    Cuffley
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy site to use.”
    17 April, 2017
    St Albans
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “It is a good site and it is easy to navigate around. I can give accurate feedback once I get the prices.”
    17 April, 2017
    Reading
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Nice and easy to use.”
    16 April, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use form. Quick and fast service.”
    15 April, 2017
    West Ewell
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy website to use. Looking forward to receiving my quotes.”
    15 April, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “This was the second comparison site I used. Much better and much quicker.”
    14 April, 2017
    Edinburgh
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “I needed to start thinking about moving. The site was easy to operate. I just hope the removal companies can help me.”
    13 April, 2017
    Sunbury On Thames
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “So far, very good, I will await the outcome.”
    13 April, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Straightforward.”
    11 April, 2017
    Poole
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “So far so good but let's see the quotes.”
    11 April, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “A quick and efficient service!”
    11 April, 2017
    Bristol
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy to use. Captured all essential details. Let's see how the quotes go.”
    10 April, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “The website is clear and concise and very easy to use.”
    10 April, 2017
    Kirkby In Ashfield
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy and straight forward.”
    10 April, 2017
    Cullompton
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “If I am successful in finding a good reasonable quote then I would say your assistance is excellent!”
    10 April, 2017
    Middldwich
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Well done. Easy to use and fast.”
    9 April, 2017
    Glasgow
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Quick and efficient.”
    6 April, 2017
    Aldershot
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “So so good! Thank You.”
    6 April, 2017
    Glasgow
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Quick and easy to use.”
    5 April, 2017
    Southampton
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Nice and easy to use.”
    4 April, 2017
    Birmingham
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “The website is straightforward and easy to understand.”
    2 April, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very user-friendly.”
    31 March, 2017
    Northampton
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy website to use. Looking forward to receiving quotes.”
    30 March, 2017
    Crawley
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “User friendly website which gave clear results on local and appropriate companies.”
    28 March, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very efficient and clear website.”
    27 March, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Just so easy to use.”
    27 March, 2017
    Hayling Island
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “So far so simple!”
    27 March, 2017
    Newcastle
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Simple and easy to use.”
    24 March, 2017
    Woodford
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy to use site.”
    23 March, 2017
    St Albans
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to navigate website.”
    23 March, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy to use. I will now await information from movers.”
    22 March, 2017
    Walton On Thames
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy and straightforward website. I would definitely recommend.”
    20 March, 2017
    Pontardawe
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “So far so good.”
    19 March, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use website.”
    17 March, 2017
    Crawley
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “So far, so good.”
    16 March, 2017
    Hastings Area
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “A very simple and easy to use comparison site. Will definitely use this again and recommend it to my friends in the future.”
    16 March, 2017
    London.
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use.”
    15 March, 2017
    Portsmouth
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use. It was completed quickly and I have poor computer skills.”
    14 March, 2017
    Broadstairs
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “It was all very quick.”
    13 March, 2017
    Leicester
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “EASY TO USE.”
    13 March, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “The service was extremely quick.”
    13 March, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Really good service and information provided.”
    13 March, 2017
    Chatham
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Great website.”
    12 March, 2017
    Glasgow Westend
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy and simple, just what we all want.”
    12 March, 2017
    Coatbridge
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy to follow.”
    10 March, 2017
    Bromsgrove
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy website to use.”
    10 March, 2017
    Glasgow
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Nice easy format to fill in.”
    9 March, 2017
    Slough
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “It is nice to get a quote online, it's hassle free and time-saving.”
    9 March, 2017
    Hanley Staffs
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Site was pretty easy to navigate.”
    8 March, 2017
    Bournemouth
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to complete the form as it is in plain English - Well done.”
    8 March, 2017
    Driffield
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Great website, user-friendly and fast.”
    7 March, 2017
    Purfleet
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Quick and Easy to use.”
    7 March, 2017
    Essex
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use, straight forward site!”
    6 March, 2017
    Maidstone
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Good, quick service.”
    6 March, 2017
    Cheltenham
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy process.”
    6 March, 2017
    West Drayton
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “So easy.”
    3 March, 2017
    Gloucester
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Seems good. I haven't moved for many years.”
    3 March, 2017
    Newcastle/newcastle
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy to fill out.”
    3 March, 2017
    Leicester
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy form to use.”
    2 March, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Fairly easy to use by just entering a few details.”
    2 March, 2017
    Norfolk
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy to submit.”
    2 March, 2017
    St Albans
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Great! Tick in the box.”
    2 March, 2017
    Kent
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Great! Easy site to use.”
    28 February, 2017
    Newport
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Never heard of the site before, glad I found it on Google.”
    23 February, 2017
    Carterton
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy web page to use.”
    22 February, 2017
    Gravesend
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Good website but only one firm recommended.”
    22 February, 2017
    Islip
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Great easy to use website.”
    21 February, 2017
    Braintree
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use site.”
    21 February, 2017
    Cowbridge
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “I found this website very easy to use.”
    21 February, 2017
    Sheerness Kent
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very clear and quick.”
    21 February, 2017
    Gateshead
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy and quick to use website.”
    20 February, 2017
    Glasgow
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “I received a very quick response and quotes. I'm very grateful.”
    17 February, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very thorough.”
    17 February, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “User friendly service and very comprehensive.”
    16 February, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Good website. No hiccups.”
    16 February, 2017
    Wigan
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy to use.”
    16 February, 2017
    Blyth
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Thanks, it's been good using your service and I was quickly recommended 6 companies covering my area.”
    15 February, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use website.”
    15 February, 2017
    Southampton
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use website.”
    15 February, 2017
    Edenbridge
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy and user friendly service.”
    15 February, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Useful info.”
    14 February, 2017
    Epsom Surrey
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy to navigate, and I was contacted very quickly by the removal companies. Altogether efficient and straightforward.”
    13 February, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very simple and straightforward website to use.”
    13 February, 2017
    Glasgow
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Great site.”
    12 February, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Good website, quick and easy to navigate.”
    11 February, 2017
    Bolton
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy site to navigate.”
    10 February, 2017
    Edinburgh
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use website, quick and concise. I would recommend this site to others.”
    9 February, 2017
    Cheltenham
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Great service, quick call back from city removals and I'm booked in for next week to survey my goods for removal.”
    8 February, 2017
    Kent
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very quick and easy, just waiting for price.”
    7 February, 2017
    Glasgow
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to complete detail section. Hopefully companies recommended will speedily give a quote.”
    6 February, 2017
    Glasgow
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “The service is neat. I prefer to be called by phone.”
    6 February, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very prompt service.”
    6 February, 2017
    High Wycombe
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “The website is very easy to use.”
    3 February, 2017
    Bristol
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Clear and quick to complete”
    3 February, 2017
    Cardiff
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “This website was really easy to use.”
    3 February, 2017
    Nottingham
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Surprised a company from Germany match my results.”
    2 February, 2017
    Reading
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “THE SITE IS CLEAR AND FRIENDLY, EASY TO USE WITH FAST RESULTS.”
    1 February, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Quick service and it saved me a lot of researching.”
    1 February, 2017
    Ipswich
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Clear and easy to follow website, fanstatic! I hope the service matches.”
    1 February, 2017
    Essex
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Fairly quick and painless.”
    1 February, 2017
    Over Wallop
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use.”
    31 January, 2017
    Maidstone
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Site very easy to use.”
    31 January, 2017
    Milton Keynes
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “The form was quick and easy to use. The site was user friendly.”
    30 January, 2017
    Southport
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy to use.”
    28 January, 2017
    West Cliff On Sea
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “User friendly web site and a quick response.”
    27 January, 2017
    Coventry
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “That was quick, I've just got to wait now for quotes but thank you. I didn't know I could do that as I'm still learning how to use the internet.”
    27 January, 2017
    Jarrow
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very simple to use, thanks.”
    27 January, 2017
    Crowhurst, Battle
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very quick and easy.”
    27 January, 2017
    Swindon
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “This seems very quick and easy which is just what you need with the stress of moving.”
    26 January, 2017
    Maidstone
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use and navigate; quick and accurate info.”
    26 January, 2017
    North London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Clear, useful and fast.”
    26 January, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Quick and easy, saved me a lot of time.”
    25 January, 2017
    Halstead, Essex
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Straightforward.”
    24 January, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Straightforward. Do not want contacting now. I just want to use for planning.”
    24 January, 2017
    Leicestershire
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use website.”
    24 January, 2017
    Manchester
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use and navigate website.”
    23 January, 2017
    Leeds
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to access.”
    23 January, 2017
    Plaistow, London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “The forms were very easy to fill out.”
    23 January, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use website.......I look forward to receiving my quotes.”
    23 January, 2017
    Shipley
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Only one removal company found.”
    23 January, 2017
    Salford
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very good, quick and easy.”
    23 January, 2017
    Bracknell
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Seems good - let's see!”
    22 January, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Quick and easy site to use. It's true value will depend upon the quality of the removal firms that get in touch!”
    21 January, 2017
    Bristol
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy webite to navigate.”
    20 January, 2017
    Reading
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Quick and simple.”
    19 January, 2017
    Northwich
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “I found the site easy to use. Thank you for making my search a simple one.”
    19 January, 2017
    Romford
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Great website.”
    19 January, 2017
    Atherstone
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Plain and simple site to use.”
    18 January, 2017
    Southend On Sea Essex
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Quick and efficient.”
    18 January, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “This is a very easy site to use, brilliant.”
    18 January, 2017
    Halstead
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy website to use.”
    17 January, 2017
    Nether Stowey
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very quick and stress free service.”
    17 January, 2017
    Wigan
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy to use, thank you.”
    16 January, 2017
    Bristol
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use web page. Look forward for result from the agents.”
    16 January, 2017
    Maidstone
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “A great website which calms your nerves a bit with all the worries about moving home. A very easy and quick service to use. Thanks!”
    15 January, 2017
    Birmingham
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “This saved me a lot of time as I didnt need to seek out individual companies. I havent moved in 21 years so I'm not up to speed with who is out there.”
    15 January, 2017
    Glasgow
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use website.”
    15 January, 2017
    Bridgend
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Simple and easy to use.”
    15 January, 2017
    Margate
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy website to use.”
    15 January, 2017
    Gravesend
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy process! I answered a few questions and within 2 hours, all the verified companies had contacted me and arranged quotes. Very pleased!”
    14 January, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very simple and easy to complete the forms.”
    13 January, 2017
    Oxford
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy to use.”
    12 January, 2017
    Liverpool
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Would like a choice of how they contact you. No choice given.”
    12 January, 2017
    Southampton
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy site to follow.”
    11 January, 2017
    Bicester
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “The application process is clean and efficient. Could allow for more options on building types. Moving into a multi-story apartment from ground level needed to be described to be clear. No lift to other floors, so stairs are access to floors 1 and 2, etc.”
    11 January, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Simple to use, await contacts!”
    9 January, 2017
    Swanscombe
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very fast service and an easy to complete form.”
    8 January, 2017
    Gloucester
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use. Clear questions and instructions.”
    7 January, 2017
    Worcester
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Only wanted a rough idea of prices as it's our son who's moving, not us. So we could work out the best way to move him and his family. Didn't really want firms phoning or emailing untill we are ready to commit. Would contact firm directly when decision made.”
    7 January, 2017
    Watton
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use.”
    7 January, 2017
    Orpington
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy so far.”
    7 January, 2017
    Chichester
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use, not too many questions.”
    7 January, 2017
    Tadcaster
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy and quick to use.”
    6 January, 2017
    Glasgow
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very straightforward.”
    6 January, 2017
    Tewkesbury
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very quick and easy to do.”
    6 January, 2017
    Worcester
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Good service and an easy application to submit.”
    5 January, 2017
    Eastbourne
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy website.”
    5 January, 2017
    Dorking
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use website.”
    4 January, 2017
    Ramsgate
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Straightforward and really easy to follow.”
    4 January, 2017
    Berkhamsted
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Super service.”
    3 January, 2017
    Cambridge
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “This was to get a speculative cost. It's not concrete yet.”
    3 January, 2017
    Birmingham
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use.”
    3 January, 2017
    Canvey Island
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very fast response from several companies. Easy to use website. Cannot comment on removal companies as have not used any yet.”
    3 January, 2017
    Hounslow
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Quick and easy.”
    2 January, 2017
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use!”
    2 January, 2017
    Cobham
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Seems easy enough to fill out the questionnaire.”
    1 January, 2017
    Liverpool
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very good.”
    30 December, 2016
    Poole
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Quick and easy.”
    30 December, 2016
    Stroud
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “The website is very easy to use and the information provided is useful.”
    29 December, 2016
    Middlesex
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use and straightforward.”
    29 December, 2016
    Glasgow
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy to use.”
    28 December, 2016
    Wigan
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Great way to find a company and the first time we've used Compare My Move.”
    27 December, 2016
    Croydon
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use.”
    24 December, 2016
    Seaton Delaval
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy to use.”
    21 December, 2016
    Cradley Heath
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use website.”
    21 December, 2016
    Barlby
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Website easy to use. Thanks.”
    21 December, 2016
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Your website was very easy to use. I thought I would have to spend hours looking for quotes about my move - but thanks to you I do not have to do that.”
    20 December, 2016
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very good.”
    18 December, 2016
    Wigan
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “The website's easy to use, was surprised it didn't come up with more local companies though!”
    16 December, 2016
    Moreton In Marsh
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very simple form which didn't take long to complete.”
    16 December, 2016
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy and user friendly.”
    15 December, 2016
    Edinburgh
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy and quick to use.”
    14 December, 2016
    Aylesbury
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Quick and easy.”
    12 December, 2016
    Leeds
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “I will tell you more after the removal companies contact.”
    12 December, 2016
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Nice and easy website to use. Fast and clear.”
    12 December, 2016
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to do.”
    12 December, 2016
    Sutton Coldfield I
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy site to use.”
    11 December, 2016
    Berkhamsted
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very good.”
    10 December, 2016
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “User friendly.”
    9 December, 2016
    Southampton
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “I have filled in a form giving brief details of a forthcoming move. Nothing to comment on as yet.”
    9 December, 2016
    Calne
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Great site, easy to use.”
    8 December, 2016
    Wilsford
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Website is very simple to use.”
    8 December, 2016
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use website.”
    8 December, 2016
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very good.”
    8 December, 2016
    Kingston
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy and quick.”
    7 December, 2016
    Lauder
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Thanks, quick and easy.”
    7 December, 2016
    Gillingham
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very straight forward, easy to use form.”
    7 December, 2016
    Dagenham
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “So far, so good.”
    6 December, 2016
    Caerphilly
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use website.”
    6 December, 2016
    Heathfield, East Sussex
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy to use.”
    6 December, 2016
    Cirencester
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy site to use.”
    6 December, 2016
    Forsbrook
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Fast service. Let's see the companies replies.”
    5 December, 2016
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “The questions were straightforward and it was simple to operate.”
    5 December, 2016
    Reading
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Simple and efficient.”
    5 December, 2016
    Camberley
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use website. Haven't had any quotes back yet so will have to wait and see.”
    3 December, 2016
    Bristol
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “It's a good service to find a mover easily.”
    3 December, 2016
    Stoke On Trent
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Really clean website and very useful.”
    2 December, 2016
    Newbury
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very helpful website for moving.”
    2 December, 2016
    Oxford
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Quick and easy.”
    2 December, 2016
    Reading
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use.”
    1 December, 2016
    Birmingham
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use website.”
    1 December, 2016
    East Grinstead, West Sussex
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very good.”
    30 November, 2016
    Basildon
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Great if someone comes back to me quickly.”
    30 November, 2016
    Longridge
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Great service.”
    29 November, 2016
    Ashford
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Quick and easy.”
    29 November, 2016
    South Ockendon
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Really straight-forward website and easy to complete the details. Looking forward to receiving the quotes.”
    29 November, 2016
    Croydon
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Really simple, clear and easy to fill in details. Nothing lengthy. Fast results showing companies found.”
    29 November, 2016
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy and simple - hopefully I will get the calls!”
    29 November, 2016
    Wokingham
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “I was contacted just a few seconds after I submitted my details. Perfect online service, very easy to use.”
    29 November, 2016
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use site. Whether it works, we will have to see.”
    29 November, 2016
    Leeds
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Nice and easy to use.”
    29 November, 2016
    Oxford
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use website.”
    28 November, 2016
    Ealing
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Great website - very straightforward and easy to use.”
    28 November, 2016
    Glasgow
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Quick and easy.”
    27 November, 2016
    Durham
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy to use.”
    26 November, 2016
    Lifton
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Quick and easy.”
    26 November, 2016
    Steeple Claydon
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “The website is straightforward and easy to use.”
    26 November, 2016
    East Kilbride
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Quick and easy.”
    25 November, 2016
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy to use.”
    23 November, 2016
    Chester
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to navigate site.”
    23 November, 2016
    Bulwell
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “I would like to have been given the option of just contact via email as things are difficult at the moment.”
    23 November, 2016
    Stoke
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy to access and very informative.”
    22 November, 2016
    Stockton
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Good. Easy to understand site.”
    22 November, 2016
    Wokingham
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy.”
    21 November, 2016
    Sidcup
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use. Fab!”
    20 November, 2016
    Stroud
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very clear and understandable.”
    19 November, 2016
    Isle Of Wight
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very happy and easy to use.”
    18 November, 2016
    Uxbridge
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Useful website.”
    18 November, 2016
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “This website has been easy to use and follow at a very busy and confusing time in our lives. We need help to plan our forthcoming move and seeing quotes from several companies will help our decision.”
    18 November, 2016
    Middlewich
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “The site was very easy to use.”
    17 November, 2016
    Croydon
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy form. Unsure why it matters as to how many bedrooms at new address if it is more than the address being vacated.”
    16 November, 2016
    Gillingham
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Easy to use.”
    16 November, 2016
    Bolton
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Fantastic service.”
    15 November, 2016
    Wapping London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Quite helpful.”
    15 November, 2016
    St Osyth
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “So far so good. Waiting to receive the quote. But it's a good website.”
    15 November, 2016
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Quick and easy!”
    15 November, 2016
    Brighton
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “I found this site very helpful, they found removal companies almost immedietly.”
    14 November, 2016
    Cleveland
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Quick to give names of removals in our area.”
    14 November, 2016
    Kent
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Really easy website to use and all options covered. Great site.”
    14 November, 2016
    Ashford
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Fine so far.”
    14 November, 2016
    Purley
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy to use.”
    13 November, 2016
    Peterhead
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Really quick and easy... Hoping the quotes will come soon.”
    13 November, 2016
    Leicester
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Very easy.”
    12 November, 2016
    London
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Website is very straight forward. It's Easy to use and only takes a few minutes. Very Interesting.”
    12 November, 2016
    Romford
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Slick and easy.”
    11 November, 2016
    Birmingham
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Quick and easy to use.”
    11 November, 2016
    Brighton
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “User friendly, quick ad responsive.”
    10 November, 2016
    Manchester
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Site was quick and easy to use.”
    10 November, 2016
    Seaford
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    “Straightforward.”
    10 November, 2016
    Bramley, Guildford

    Verified Partners

    Verification Process

    We quality check every partner

    Find Out More

    Meet Team

    Meet The Team

    Learn more about our team

    Find Out More