C&C Surveying

C&C Surveying

London
Superb
based on 15 reviews
member since August 2019
leave a review
Overview

Your moving journey has yet to begin!

Conveyancing

Get connected with up to 4 regulated conveyancers to save time and money.

Compare Conveyancers

Surveying

Get matched with up to 5 RICS accredited surveyors to save on your property survey.

Compare Surveyors

Removals

Get matched with up to 6 removal companies to save on your move.

Compare Movers
Reviews & Ratings
Customer Reviews
  • Kate Macdonald

    London

    19/01/2021

    Customer Service:
    Value for Money:
    Moving Day:
    Average Rating:
    Review:

    Super straightforward and friendly team, I got my survey back within less than 24hrs of their visit. I had some questions and Lewis Boakes, my surveyor came back immediately and called me to discuss my concerns. Would happily recommend!

  • Marieanne Nazar

    London

    30/12/2020

    Customer Service:
    Value for Money:
    Moving Day:
    Average Rating:
    Review:

    Very thorough report and helpful surveyor who called us after visiting the property prior to report completion. Communication was great would not hesitate to use again and recommend to friends and family.

  • Robbie Cornell

    London

    22/12/2020

    Customer Service:
    Value for Money:
    Moving Day:
    Average Rating:
    Review:

    Really reliable, we received the survey report earlier than expected and when we asked for clarification we were able to talk to the surveyor and receive an updated report. Highly recommended

  • Aimi Fail

    Borehamwood

    3/12/2020

    Customer Service:
    Value for Money:
    Moving Day:
    Average Rating:
    Review:

    Very happy, detailed report delivered quickly. Very thorough. Helpful staff. Would use again.

  • Esha Nath

    London

    4/11/2020

    Customer Service:
    Value for Money:
    Moving Day:
    Average Rating:
    Review:

    Seamless and great customer service

  • Christian Heard

    London

    16/09/2020

    Customer Service:
    Value for Money:
    Moving Day:
    Average Rating:
    Review:

    Very intensive. The survey was incredibly useful and my interactions with staff were all positive.

  • Christian Downton

    London

    12/08/2020

    Customer Service:
    Value for Money:
    Moving Day:
    Average Rating:
    Review:

    Responsive, quick to schedule and timely with the report

  • Frances Maynard

    London

    30/03/2020

    Customer Service:
    Value for Money:
    Moving Day:
    Average Rating:
    Review:

    It was the lovely lady Lyndis Leafe who was SO helpful getting my survey booked, as the seller’s Estate Agent were very slow.

  • Oscat Saz Torralba

    London

    30/03/2020

    Customer Service:
    Value for Money:
    Moving Day:
    Average Rating:
    Review:

    Fast and efficient for good value. I instructed a homebuyers report and this was done the next day, the report was completed 5 days later. Very helpful service.

  • Mariana Santos

    London

    10/10/2019

    Customer Service:
    Value for Money:
    Moving Day:
    Average Rating:
    Review:

    Quick, very reliable and easy to get in contact with the surveyor. Survey was also very informative.

  • Sadia Islam

    Barking

    25/09/2019

    Customer Service:
    Value for Money:
    Moving Day:
    Average Rating:
    Review:

    Highly recommended. Professional and friendly service.

  • Carlos Climent

    London

    18/06/2020

    Customer Service:
    Value for Money:
    Moving Day:
    Average Rating:
    Review:

    Very good customer support, fast to respond to al the enquiries

  • Bev Donaldson

    Bromley

    4/09/2020

    Customer Service:
    Value for Money:
    Moving Day:
    Average Rating:
    Review:

    Would of preferred hard copy of survey otherwise everything was good

  • Angie Zaikovska

    London

    3/11/2020

    Customer Service:
    Value for Money:
    Moving Day:
    Average Rating:
    Review:

    Went for the building survey report but it was not as detailed as I thought it would be and surveyor could have taken more photos. Pretty generic report that sounds copy and paste, not very bespoke at all. Disappointed.

    Response:
    Hi Angie,Thank you for your feedback, it is appreciated and assists us to improve our services.I do apologise that you feel disappointed with your survey, however, you have not brought this to our attention or given us opportunity to rectify or expand on any details you wished to have clarified.For example, many photographs were taken at the property but we can only upload photographs relevant to any defects found due to the size limitations of emailing. If there was further information you required based on your report, you could have requested this.If you would like to get in touch, we will be happy to assist you further. Kind Regards Lyndis Leafe Sales and Administration Manager
  • Sophia Taut

    London

    30/10/2020

    Customer Service:
    Value for Money:
    Moving Day:
    Average Rating:
    Review:

    They were really friendly and picked up the phone whenever I called. But the survey and the valuation was pretty bad, in that they gave us a really low valuation which did not match the lenders at all. I was pretty disappointed with the level of detail to elaborate how they came to that conclusion. So we had really important information but didn’t understand what it was based on. The valuation also didn’t match other data we had so it left us confused.

    Response:
    Hi Sophia,Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it and it helps us to improve our services to our clients. We do apologise that you feel disappointed with the information you have received, however the survey you chose does not include the extra information you have mentioned here, as standard.Had you raised these queries with us, we would have given you as much assistance as possible, as discussed on the telephone with you prior to issuing your report.We welcome all clients to come back to us with any questions via email containing your report, which unfortunately you have not chosen to do so or given us the opportunity to help you further.Please do feel free to get in touch, with any queries and we will assist you as best we can.We wish you all the best with your prospective purchase.

    Areas Covered

    More Information

    Save on Your Property Survey

    Speak to a RICS Surveyor Today

    Rated ‘Excellent’ on